Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 7 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Location
Matt from Rupert, ID
August 10, 2016
10.0
This place is awesome, I stay in a lot of hotels and I know when I'm being treated with appreciation. This Hilton nailed it, the service alone makes it stand out
None, I don't have a single complaint
William from New Orleans, LA
August 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jared from Pocatello, ID
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altonah, UT
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was super clean and so was the pool! My husband was working in Salt lake and the kids and I decided to go for a night. Great hotel!
Loved it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, the staffsame were very kind and professional.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious and comfortable. Despite being right next to the housekeeping station, it was very quiet.
WiFi is NOT free (as of 7/1/16, apparentyl). My reservation said it included free Wifi, so I was able to convince them to take the charge off my bill. Also, they charge $9.00 a night for parking and the entrance to the hotel is sketchy. Staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Spring Creek, NV
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is GREAT!!! Very easy to get to and from and in close proximity to many downtown attractions.
You have to pay for parking in addition to the cost of the room. It is an additional $9 per day. Breakfast was a little on the expensive side.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Orem, UT
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is convenient to everything downtown. Only 2 blocks from the Trax light rail transit station. King Suite was large and spacious feeling and very clean throughout. The wi-fi was super fast and allowed me to stream video content on my iPhone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and I was able to work in it with no inconveniences.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.