Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 3 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Shoshoni, WY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were large and the bedroom could be closed off from living room.
the furniture was out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randlett, UT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel!! Stay here everyone I'm in Salt Lake
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is clean and very orderly. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
The toilet in our room plugged up, but it was fixed promptly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Rupert, ID
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a great time, the staff was super nice, and our breakfast was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devin from Ephraim, UT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent. I will defiantly stay here in the future.
Location wasnt bad, but struggled to get around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Prairie, WA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was plentiful free parking at the Doubletree Suites by Hilton and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room lacked any entertainment system other than just the basic television; there was no way to view or purchase movies. Also, one of the lobby elevators smelled strongly like smoke.

Overall, the room had plenty of room and appeared cleaned. The staff and the available amenities were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and location is great.
the only thing i did not like was the creamer in my room for my coffee was expired and spoiled, other than that the room was clean and wonderful.
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 25, 2014
5.0
It was clean and has a great location.
A previous review stated that there was a complimentary breakfast. This was not true. Also, we were unable to rent a movie from their tv. It was a letdown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not the most modern of furnishings but the room was spacious and clean. The best part was the bed and the down duvet. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Layout of room. Comfortable bed.
The public spaces are a little outdated.

Comfortable beds. Parking was easy.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.