Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Rock Springs, WY
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bar and bartender ! Large room, suite-like.
no

Convenient to enter from parking garage.

Couple
Eduardo from Lehi, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was big and suitable for family setup
Breakfast area is a little dark so you never get to be enticed to eat there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Livingston from Grand Prairie, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the location which I downtown Salt Lake; a lot of restaurants nearby and within walking distance. Very close to the freeway and nearby cities.
Cleanliness; when I checked in, there was food in the refrigerator from the previous tenants. When I asked for some extra sheets, one of the staff was not happy about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dianne from Saint George, UT
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything : )
that they didnt have a shuttle available : (
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice, very clean, and the bed was comfortable. It had a nice living room area apart from the bedroom. I thought it was much better than the "4 star" hotel we had last time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room was very nice and had a couch! it is nicer than my old apartment! concierge was very nice and asked people in front of us to sort their stuff out and check us in. very cognizant of time. the cookies were excellent.
bathroom could have a vent. but minor complaint.
Business Traveler
Helen from Nampa, ID
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room design was greatVery clean
Senior Travelers
Val from Logan, UT
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room
Pool
Solo Traveler
Alvin from Fayetteville, NC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was very nice and helpful, room is huge with plenty of amenities, great restaurant onsite, free parking, free use of the planet fitness down the road
Nothing
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.