Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 6 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Los Angeles, CA
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were huge and clean
Solo Traveler
Ron from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is close to everything. Room is large with 2 rooms. Clean and well furnished. Customer service was great and he comped my parking and gave free wifi. Made a big difference in my rating.
Pool is small and hot tub has no jets. No breakfast. Parking is expensive and not included but they waved the fees due to fact that I got snowed in and their gate was broken. Also got free wifi but I believe it would have cost extra.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
January 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
Front desk staff was friendly. Hot tub and pool were a nice temperature.
Room was extremely dirty and sloppy. Floors had not been vacuumed, dirty towel on shower curtain, bed skirt tucked between mattress and box spring, food spills on couch and ottoman, couch cushions put in backward, garbage in the pool, hallway floors dirty
Couple
Dianne from Saint George, UT
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
My husband got sick during our stay, and they were fantastic in making sure he was comfortable
nope
Couple
Teri from Midvale, UT
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room itself was so nice it was 2 seperate rooms. Everything was clean, new, nice and we loved it. Especially the warm cookies upon arrival.
The Hot tub was not hot enough. No breakfast included.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
January 3, 2017
10.0
We loved staying here! If we stay in SLC again, we will stay here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
December 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Parking is extra and breakfastt was not included. Too many kids before noon checkout and hot tub was packed with 10 adults!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Logan, UT
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is awesome. Rooms are huge!
Some features were run down and outdated like the carpet and paint in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moab, UT
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing. Seperate living area and bedroom. It was great.
My only complaint was when I took a bath I could see that the base of the toilet had not been cleaned. Was pretty yucky. Other than that it was a great place to stay.
Couple
Marc from Saint George, UT
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.