Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
640 Fountain Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West in Plymouth Meeting

# 1 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms, location perfect
Was a party the one night and people were slamming doors and yelling room to room until 3 am, staff didn't seem to correct even with curfew of 11
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Cooper City, FL
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and how comfy the rooms are was a plus
I would like to have access to more coffee cream then just 4
Couple
Yvette from Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was great. Shopping & dining choices were excellent.
This was Valentine's Day weekend which was a great location for a last minute get-away. However, there was a little league hockey tournament in the area. I gave this hotel a 5 for the overall experience.
Couple
Whitney from Charlottesville, VA
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanness of the room and bathroom! The bar onsite was a bonus!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ambiance and location.
While I realize the requirement to provide a credit card for "incidentals" is normal, I hated that this hotel put a $100 hold on my card for a one-night stay. I think that's excessive!
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
January 18, 2016
10.0
Super courteous staff, and a very clean hotel!
Our tub drain must have been clogged, or it was just a slow drain - definitely didn't enjoy standing in water during my shower.
Couple
Jodie from Norristown, PA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and very easy to find. Right off highway and next to a mall with lots of food choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffield, CT
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.