Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
640 Fountain Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West in Plymouth Meeting

# 1 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Trasi from Philadelphia, PA
June 25, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Penn Yan, NY
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff and location
dirty windows, bathroom hardware was loose and I was already stressed out by my bothers funeral and noises by the ac made for a rough nite.
Couple
Vashon from Philadelphia, PA
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Cary, NC
June 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location, bar, cookie at check in
Our bedroom floor was not vacuumed the four days we were there. The rug outside our room had trash on it that stayed the whole time we did. Carpets were stained and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location.
The staff member who checked me in was not the nicest. He made me feel very rushed.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Naples, FL
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Yi from Ottawa, Canada
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good service, friendly staff, room size is big...
Swimming pool was closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantay from Glen Burnie, MD
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything!! The staff was amazing and very friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the hotel is very nice and well kept!
They closed the pool as soon as we got in because some how the pool light came out? My kids were extremely disappointed. Room service took a long time to deliver our food and my husband wanted additional linens and it took an hour to get them delivered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
I like that the hotel was close to food and shopping.
The only complaint is there was hair in the bathroom when I checked in so I know it wasn't my hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Narberth, PA
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
In general, property was much cleaner this time than last (same time last year) and staff was much more attentive and professional. For the money (not too expensive, not too cheap) it was right on target.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Philadelphia West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.