Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square in New York City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1568 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square in New York City

# 9 of 532 hotels in New York City
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
The couch cushions were dirty and the couch bed was not comfortable.

Overall the hotel was good and in a great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Olathe, KS
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and good for 2 adults and 2 kids
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Raleigh, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was excellent. Bedding very comfortable. Spacious room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from San Pedro, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the fact that we were located near most of the attractions in Times Square. The hotel staff was professional and were accommodating to our needs. Also, the staff was able to secure tickets to a sold out play.
The towels at the hotel were old and did not smell clean. Also the fact that there were no stairs from the main lobby to the street level aside from emergency exits.

The hotel was right smack in the middle of Times Square and if you like the hustle and bustle of New York City, this is the right spot for you. Also, there was easy access to the Subway system which was a big plus for being in NYC for more than five days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Cincinnati, OH
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and willing to go above and beyond on any request or questions. The hotel was very clean and great location.
Only recommendation I have for improvements is to somehow make the elevators to the rooms only accessible by hotel room key. There was a security guard at times checking to make sure those coming in were guest but it wasn't consistent .
Barbara from Orlando, FL
June 11, 2014
9.0
Having the separate room for sleeping.
Wow, we have stayed here before but had never experienced the crowd outside the hotel before. It was a madhouse every time we left the hotel.

We love this hotel. It allowed me to visit with my children while my husband slept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Land O Lakes, FL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The room that was provided was accessible room which was very difficult with the kids

The hotel has great location and friendly staff

Group Traveler
Fabiana from Presidente Prudente, Brazil
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Best location, just in front of TKTs!
Carpet in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Size of the suite.
Times Square is very loud. Noise could be heard from our room on the 14th floor. The lights from the skyscrapers never turn off, so at night it isn't easy to shut out all the neon.

They are very security conscious which is reassuring. I went back to our room one day while they were cleaning with the door open I had to show my room key and that it worked for that room.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg