Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square in New York City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1568 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square in New York City

# 10 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Plains, NJ
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great view, space was excellent for 3 adults.
Please use a higher quality facial tissues and toilet paper.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N.Attleboro, MA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
room size. Location.
Construction noise outside my window. Also, in my opinion the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced.

Maybe in the future when there is construction in the area they could let us know so we can plan accordingly.

Couple
Deborah from Esko, MN
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location cannot be beat! Right in the Heart of Times Square with a subway station right outside the door! Walking distance to all the theatres, Rockefeller Center and Central Park! There is no end to the restaurant choices!
No

Our room was amazing! We had room to unpack and spread out. We were not tripping over each other or our bags. The two room suite setup was great for us since I like to get up early and read while he sleeps in. I was able to move around and not disturb him. It was fantastic! The Concierge desk in the lobby was VERY helpful from making reservations for dinner to giving subway directions! ...read more

Couple
Othman from Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Waseef from Carrollton, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location!!
Sofa bed was horrible!!

Everything was good except the sofa bed.

Matthew from Port Charlotte, FL
August 2, 2014
10.0
the location of the hotel is outstanding. If you want to be right in the middle of it all then it is perfect.
if you have never been here before the sign for the hotel is in tiny little letters under another sign and if you are driving it is very hard to see but if you pull up to the corner of 7th and 47th your there. they need a larger sign for the hotel.

it was a very nice hotel, lobby on the third floor, excellent chocolate chip walnut cookies they give you at check-in, perfect location, but even for new York to pay $4.00 for a 8.5oz warm bottle of coke at their lobby bar is ridiculous.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Las Vegas, NV
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was excellent. Rooms great for accommodating more than 2 people. We had our 12 year old grandson with us and the accommodations worked out perfectly!
It was so hot when we were in NYC. We were disappointed there was not drinking fountains or water available to fill our bottles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponder, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
The couch cushions were dirty and the couch bed was not comfortable.

Overall the hotel was good and in a great location.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg