Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1101 Lasalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MN
September 6, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Roselle, IL
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Prior Lake, MN
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly, rooms were large suites with refrigerators, microwaves, etc. Nice location could walk to all of the places we wanted to go. Had tickets for the Target Center and it was easy to get there from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
July 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location is the ONLY thing good about this hotel.
The amenities were awful. No swimming pool, wifi is available for a fee, no free parking. In addition, the room had a broken toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Grand Rapids, MN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That we had to pay $22.00 for parking ... that is crazy
Couple
Heidi from Brooklyn Center, MN
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Large, clean, modern-looking rooms. Quiet.
When I checked in with my husband, I asked if there was a room with a city-view available. He got us in a room all the way on the 8th floor, but it had 2 queen beds. I wish he would have asked if we wanted one king bed or 2 queen beds.
Couple
Laura from Rochester, MN
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was awesome and super clean. The staff was really friendly and it was right downtown close to everything.
I love pools so I was sad there was no swimming pool but that was my choice when I booked it. not their fault, that's just the only thing I could say was a negative for me. The hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, MN
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice room.
Parking was expensive and the parking area was very small and congested.
Couple
Garrett from Minneapolis, MN
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The decor was beautiful and the staff fantastic.
The suite was a bit dirty and could have used a little more detailed cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The greeting and comfortable room
Not enough parking
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.