Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1665 North State Route A1a
Indialantic, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 4 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charles from San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Outstanding staff. Very responsive.
No.
Business Traveler
Almeda from Oviedo, FL
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this place!!!
Couple
Philip from Orlando, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Waterford, MI
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was right on the ocean, and had a great pool and bar right near the beach. Also, the food was great!
The room was a little out dated. But we would definitely stay in the hotel again. We were just a little far from the pool and ocean entrance. We had two small children so that made things a little difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
The view was amazing. I love staying by the beach for a weekend getaway.
Was a fairly cold night out,super windy,the heater did not work,you could feel the breeze pushing through the door. We had small ants on the main counter. I told front desk when checking out and she comped my $8 parking. Expected more for what was wrong.
Group Traveler
John from Saint Simons Island, GA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms
N
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room
Yes construction in stairway right in front of our room at 8am very loud welder running and blocking access to our door
Brent from Evansville, IN
November 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really nice room that was very comfortable and clean. The staff was super friendly. The cookies were great! The view was spectacular and the bar next to the hot tub was a big plus!
Couple
Kristen from West Palm Beach, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable! We had enough pillows. Every room has ocean front view!
The sheets were not very clean. The shower was gross and in need of updating! The cover on the bed was way too small. Thank goodness I brought my own blanket!!! The furniture was stained. And there were not enough garbage cans and electrical outlets!
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.