Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6300 E Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 20 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Frazeysburg, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location to hop onto Interstate 71 or 275. The room was nice.
Not the best coffee maker-its the usual pod brewer that doesn't make the best coffee anyways. Only 1 side of it worked. Toilet could use a little work because it did not flush easily and the fridge was on lowest setting and knob was broke off.

I feel I got a fair price for the location and quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Indianapolis, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The parrot in the lobby was great. Staff was super friendly.
Seemed fine. No real complaints

We booked it last minute and was very satisfied with the ease of getting into our room when we were extremely tired.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, WV
August 17, 2013
9.0
Rooms were very nice. Even the pull out couch was comfortable.
My only complaint was that the maids woke us up at 7am asking to clean the room. This seemed excessively early, especially since we were only there for a one night stay and would have been checking out in a couple of hours anyway.

Location was a little tricky, but the rooms were great and very clean. Friendly staff, easy check in and check out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyra from Charlotte, NC
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was okay and the room was clean.
You had to buy your breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Ceil from Town And Country, MO
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was quiet, elegant, good bed and great layout.
A
little out of my way from XU but worth the drive.
Couple
Nicole from Novi, MI
August 3, 2011
Couple
2.0
The location was conviently located directly off of the highway.
The size and quality of the room for a "4 star hotel" HORRIBLE!!!

Terribly disappointed with the room that I was given, due to a "third party" reservation.

Couple
Steve from Berea, OH
August 31, 2010
Couple
1.0
Close to kings island.
Couple
Darlene from E Montpelier, VT
July 21, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable king size bed!!!
ice machine did not work, free continental breakfast would have been nice.

Our king bed suite was lovely. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and was relaxing area. I feel a free continental breakfast would be nice (for ---/ night). Breakfast at the rest. was quite pricey. We would have been happy with a bagel or muffin. The room was clean and quiet. We have decided to look for Doubletree Guest Suites in the future.

Couple
Lynne from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2010
Couple
7.0
Very clean, large suite room. Nice pool, though we didn't use it.
Room faced the pool which could be loud when teenagers present.
Couple
Joyce from Greenwich, CT
June 16, 2010
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and helped with rainy day suggestions.
Room was large and comfortable but decor was dated.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg