Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6300 E Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 11 of 69 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 7, 2017
9.0
The Bistro and the Bar area, nice enviroment. The bartender was a very pleasant young african american lady
Water could have been alil hoter.
Couple
Steven from Crawfordsville, IN
November 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
VERY NICE ROOMS AND VERY GOOD LOCATION, LOBBY STAFF WAS GREAT, EVERYONE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL
MAID SERVICE WAS BAD. THEY DID NOT FILL UP THE COFFEE OR LEAVE CLEAN TOWELS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronarah from Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Poor wifi signal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
The bistro for dinner was excellent
Was not Impressed for it being a 4 star hotel . I round have rated it as a 2 star. Fior it being a 4 star I thought the rooms would have been nicer. Was surprised it didn't have a small refrigerator in the room! Need to get regular ice bucket
Couple
Kalin from Louisville, KY
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed using the pool and hot tub.
Caretakers were trimming the bushes outside our window at 7:30am on a Saturday. We would have liked to sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
September 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the layout of the room and location.
The TV was not easy to use which was frustrating and the bath tub drain was very slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Penn Hills, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff very friendly
The breakfast was bad, sausage and bacon burnt... quality of food bad, I didn't want to take a chance on lunch or dinner
Couple
Kathie from Gahanna, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Had no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The stocked fridge was nice!
The bathroom was handicap equipped with a bench a and all which I didn't know about until I used the shower. The shower had some kind of old fashioned handheld shower head that had a very weak water flow. The shower needs to be updated very badly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
smelled clean and looked clean. very comfortable bed
no indoor pool and Bistro staff fairly rude. pretty expensive for what it has to offer. charged for continental breakfast that was barely average. did not have coffee available 24/7 D:
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati-Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.