Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley in Willow Street

Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley in Willow Street

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willow Street
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was perfect, from the moment I check in to the moment I left. Was centrally located in Lancaster. Near Hershey, Gettysburg, and Harrisburg. It is in the heart of the Amish country side.
Only negative was at first, only had hand towels but bath towels came up very shortly

Food was moderately priced and okay but better than average for hotel faire.

Business Traveler
Eric from Odenton, MD
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly friendly. The pool/hot tub area was great. I asked for a comped upgrade and got it. The view from my window overlooking the golf course. Hotel was quiet.
Location. Its a bit off the beaten path. 7-15 miles to good restaurants.
Business Traveler
Sergey from Parma, OH
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel with bar and restaurant. Its a way from downtown and truffic, my room faced inside court/restarestauranturant, that wad minus, but fir the price I paid its OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, PA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kids water park was great. I was not expecting that.
Nothing in particular comes to mind. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner.
Couple
Kenneth from Knoxville, MD
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor water park area was great for little kids.
The waterpark/pool area has a very slippery tile for little ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leon from West Columbia, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and I would reccommend for future stays in the Amish Country
The design of the air conditioning system in hotels and motels puts the air blowing directly over the beds---and I stayed in 3 different places on this trip---and awoke with sore and congested throats in all. Not something you can fix---but it is a probl

We liked our experince there very much. The staff was very helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to stay with family ! There's someway to entertain the kiddos
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids enjoyed the pools and the warm chocolate chip cookie you received when you checked in.
The lighting in the room was poor and although the kids enjoyed the pool they did complain that the temperature in the pool was not warm enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Floral Park, NY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Also the big plus was the pool/kiddie pool for our daughter, she had a blast.
Wifi was spotty at times in our room. Food in restaurant was ok, nothing to really beat up on specifically.

Great place to stay with family especially if you're in Lancaster, PA, to visit Dutch wonderland and/or Amish country. Nice location, plenty of parking, clean, comfortable, etc.

Reviews of Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg