Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley in Willow Street

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willow Street
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 26, 2017
4.0
It had a lot to do for all ages. The food was good and reasonably priced. And it had a bar even though it was primarily geared towards kids.
It looked worn out in the rooms. We booked for 3 days and on day 2, we left at 7:30 am and returned at 4:45 to get ready for dinner however our room still had not been cleaned. The girl was nice however it was a problem for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Randall from North Canton, OH
July 25, 2017
1.0
did not use room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna J from Springfield, OH
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We rented two rooms and requested that they be adjoining, and were happy to have our request followed. Pool area was very nice, including the mini water park. Was quite nice having an onsite laundry; room was clean and there was even a folding table.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Palmyra, VA
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was amazing plenty of activities and close to shops
Couple
Justin from Baltimore, MD
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cozy and nice pool area
Solo Traveler
Carol from Downingtown, PA
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. Friendly service and liked the restaurant and bar area.
Couple
William from West Mifflin, PA
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenience and quality.
No free breakfast included in price of room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
October 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great shower, towels, linen, beds! Very nice hotel!
I wanted to get a block of rooms months ago for a wedding! But because we could not block about 20 rooms, those people went to downtown Lancaster and got rooms. Was very disappointed in Doubletree since they had the rooms available but wouldn't let us bli
Reviews of Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Resort Lancaster/Willow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.