Hotels in Monroeville

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
101 Mall Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center in Monroeville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent at check in and check out. Room was clean and well appointed. Great location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, WV
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The evening supervisor was incredibly nice and helpful. One of the best experiences I've had at any hotel.
They only had a handicap accessible room left that would be in a "quieter" part of the hotel.

The hotels was very clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were excellent. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, the room was huge. Bed was comfortable, it just was a great experience.
no.

I had wanted one right off the interstate and had to drive a couple of minutes to get there - but when I checked in I didn't mind at all. It was a wonderful property - great hotel so I was very happy.

Joann from Pittsburgh, PA
March 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneaut, OH
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very close to the craft show.
The fridge that they supplied me was an OLD beverage cooler and was very noise but worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, MD
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good upscale motel at an affordable price.
Other comparable motels such as Courtyard and Fairfield offer complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Donna from Hanover, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were definitely larger than the average. Beds were extremely comfortable and room was immaculate and very attractive and up to date. Staff very friendly and helpful... and the cookies are a nice touch. Definitely will stay again.
Only thing I'd like to see added is mini fridge in all rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renick, WV
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Huntingdon, PA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free amenities such as, hot cookies at checkin, free wifi, and complimentary breakfast.
Just that the complimentary breakfast was only for honors members.

Friendly and curtious staff. Luxurious like a higher star hotel. Their homage cookies and deserts at their bar were to die for! Their beds were so Absolutely comfortable I didn't want to leave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were friendly, willing to accommodate our request for two beds instead of one and our room was quite clean. We were also offered cookies when we arrived and left which was a nice gesture.
Our shower could have used a better cleaning as I did find some hair in there before we used it.

Great area, friendly staff. Overall good experience.

Reviews of Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg