Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center in Monroeville

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
101 Mall Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center in Monroeville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samantha from Altoona, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how spacious the room was.
I'm allergic to nuts so I couldn't eat the free cookie :(

The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Business Traveler
William from Amherst, NY
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location right across from the mall so that I could go and window shop while my wife was at a convention.
Nope. Was a great room, great location, great stay.

A good place to rest your head. I just wish they would have had some kind of continental breakfast but with a restaurant down on the first floor I suppose that is asking too much. A voucher for a cheap/free little breakfast/coffee would've been nice since not everyone at the hotel was attending a convention that was providing breakfast.

Business Traveler
Francis from Clementon, NJ
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

The location, cleanliness, the rooms are all perfect

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Penn Yan, NY
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Redmond, WA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Close to convention center and mall.
No fridge in room. Apart from that, it was great.

Nice bar with good prices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Pickering, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Orillia, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

We had a few issues, but they were resolved pretty quick and was treated right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff did everything they could to accommodate requests. I enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookie I received when checking in--a pleasant reception! The room was pristine and the bed very comfortable, plus the surroundings were quiet.
Reviews of Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg