Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale in Scottsdale

Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5401 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 15 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Marietta, GA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, attractive room, good internet speed, early room service.
Couple
Aleatha from Rio Rico, AK
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious! I also liked that it seemed far away from other rooms; it was very quiet. :) I liked the decor of the hotel. The waitress at the hotel was very nice, and the food was good. I would stay at this hotel again!!!
N/A
Business Traveler
Jackie from Sedona, AZ
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was very confortable
I was told I would get a king size bed but on checkin I was told there was none available, the mini bar was empty they had no toilet supplies
Couple
Larry from Prescott, AZ
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were staying in a room that had young girls in several rooms next to us that were very noisy. We had to say something to them several times. Actually this was our dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Tucson, AZ
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GOOD AND SPACIOUS
NO FREE BREAKFAST

HUGE LAYOUT, NICE, 2 HUGE POOLS

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sophia from Glendale, AZ
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Big size of the room and the pool/Jacuzzi was nice.
Pool was advertised as heated but it was freezing. The toilet is in an awkward position in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Comfortable beds, soft towels, nice bath products (Crabtree and Evelyn).
Average, older hotel. We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant and found it to be very pricey. Our waiter was not good. I saw him wipe fingers thru his hair and under his nose. He was not attentive nor friendly.

Eat somewhere else, but good luck in finding somewhere else to eat around this location. Two of our party are handicapped, and we had quite a long walk to get to our room. Average hotel. Ok for a nights rest and shower. My opinion--not a 3 1/2 Star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
room was very nice and spacious (king bed). Bed was very comfortable.
Reviews of Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg