Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North

Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North

Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
17375 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles, FL 33160
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gloria from Cincinnati, OH
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Uncooperative in all and any situations..... Additional charges are ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. Location! Location! Location! Room was awesome, great view, clean, and staff was stellar! The front desk was exceptionally helpful. So grateful for his assistance!
Not a thing! :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, ME
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was excellent! Very kind, very genuine, very helpful on all levels. I had to change my room due to a hot water issue and they were as nice as can be.
Run down appearance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was on the beach; close to a grocery store & Wslgreens; had a late night bar; waiter/waitress on the beach where we ordered drinks and food. Beach chairs and umbrellas too.
Check-in was 4 pm but they got me into a room by 11 am so it all worked out for me.
Couple
Christine from Webster, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel and nice location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location on beach. huge suite with balcony.
I didnt like the extra charge for the valet parking and the resort!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the hotel was right on the ocean and was fairly close to get to the highway. The staff were helpful and had preprinted directions for places that attract most tourists.
I didn't like the resort fee charge that was added on and the breakfast in the hotel is overpriced.

Choose this hotel and you might get a free upgraded. It happened to me and got a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite with a view of the ocean. Great experience at this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved ocean and pool. Location was great so many choices of food within very short walking distance.
No

Loved it. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raphael from Miami, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was very good
Kitchen cabinets and bathroom were in disrepair

has great potential but needs reform mainly in bathrooms

Reviews of Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Ocean Point Resort And Spa Miami Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.