Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2150 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 5 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Irving, TX
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness
The hotel charges $6 daily for parking. The charges are not disclosed at check in. You will not know that you're being charged until check out.

The staff was not friendly. They gave me a hard time when I questioned the parking fees. That information should've been disclosed during check in. A guest at the hotel should not be charged to park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to airport and the cookies.
Hotel is a little dated for a 3.5 stars hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk attendant/manager was awesome.
The hotel room looked old and needed updating. Did not desei 4 star rating on appearance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Norwalk, CT
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price
Heat the pool.

Clean. Staff very friendly but not overly friendly. Highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful.
For the amount of money that I paid. I expected for amenities. This hotel did not have a microwave or fridge in the room nor in the common areas. I was told that I could have call the front desk for those services.

Over all my stay was great. Beautiful hotel and great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lafayette, LA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. Location for this trip. And, of course, the cookies!
We were told they were understaffed as far as housekeeping personnel. We were early, but the time we were told the room would be ready was pushed back three times.

Overall, great location for our purpose and reasonable rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price and location
They need to vacuum and ran the very dirty carpet . It was truly disgusting .
Reviews of Doubletree New Orleans Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 83 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.