Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2150 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 5 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Met our needs in terms of location well. The pool was large. It was standard for the price.
The backdoor to the pool area was not secure; watched a young couple swim, get out, walk out the back down the street. Easily remedied with a keycard lock on the gate.
Couple
Dee from Robertsdale, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees helpful and rooms are spacious.. Very helpful to our daughter too who also booked room for her and our granddaughter !
nothing
Couple
Beth from Lafayette, LA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
We had NO hotwater and room never cooled off
Couple
Denni from Houston, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff, nice rooms, and nicely priced.
Couple
Jasmin from Lonoke, AR
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great! The location was great! The atmosphere was great!
Couple
Benjamin from San Antonio, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cust service was great
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
No shuttle downtown Poor washroom facilities Location Price paid
Couple
Timothy from Pearl, MS
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff were very nice and location was ok
I am not sure with this being a Hilton property I just expected the room to be a little more up to par. First time at a Double Tree but I always stay at Hilton Properties. I just thought it would be a nicer room.
Couple
Lawrence from Dallas, TN
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel put our credit card in the folder with the room keys. We returned the folder (which still had the credit card in it) at check out. That was the last we saw of our card in spite of calls to the hotel, etc.

A member of the hotel staff burst into out room at 7:15AM, waking us up. Presumably they got the wrong room...but still. to

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the location was oerfect
The room bathroom fan ran constantly and there was a loud sound in the room. Made a complaint at the front desk and had to switch rooms in the middle of the night. Second room fan did not work at all and ice machine on the floor wasn't working.
Reviews of Doubletree New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 83 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.