Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2150 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 4 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and amenities I felt as a guest not a reservation
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Met our needs in terms of location well. The pool was large. It was standard for the price.
The backdoor to the pool area was not secure; watched a young couple swim, get out, walk out the back down the street. Easily remedied with a keycard lock on the gate.
Couple
Dee from Robertsdale, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees helpful and rooms are spacious.. Very helpful to our daughter too who also booked room for her and our granddaughter !
nothing
Couple
Beth from Lafayette, LA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
We had NO hotwater and room never cooled off
Business Traveler
Carl from Kansas City, MO
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
All good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee'S Summit, MO
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was great -- helpful and corteous
It's a little dated, and the bathrooms are tiny. Also seems crazy to pay for parking out by the airport -- seems out of place in that part of town.
Couple
Denni from Houston, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff, nice rooms, and nicely priced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This seems like an old Holiday Inn with one of the weaker Doubletree makeovers I have experienced. Disappointed for 3.5 star class and Doubletree brand.
Couple
Jasmin from Lonoke, AR
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great! The location was great! The atmosphere was great!
Reviews of Doubletree New Orleans Airport
(11 - 20 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.