Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Doubletree New Orleans Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2150 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 3 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roland from Mesa, AZ
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Creal Springs, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
beautiful. fresh, warm chocolate chip cookies upon check in. Only 20 minute drive to the French Quarter
our air conditioner did not work. the maintainence man told us it was because we were from up north and not used to the heat. Management promptly apologized and moved us to a differnt room.
Couple
Ronald from Hattiesburg, MS
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is exactly what you expect from a Double Tree Hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff knowledge (recommendation of restaurant in the area).
Group Traveler
Keyona from Huntsville, AL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cookies
Staff communication

Very far from downtown also expensive cab fares

Group Traveler
Sherrie from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was great! Everyone seemed to enjoy working here and THAT says volumes about the company. The room was very comfortable and I definitely appreciated the "green" effects.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful.
For the amount of money that I paid. I expected for amenities. This hotel did not have a microwave or fridge in the room nor in the common areas. I was told that I could have call the front desk for those services.

Over all my stay was great. Beautiful hotel and great staff.

Couple
Jacqueline from Miller, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love the hotel and has stayed there before.
The only thing that I would really say about our room was that the toilet was not attached to the floor properly and it did not flush properly. They should also consider repainting the ceiling because the spots from repairs is distracting.

We did not bring the issues to the staff because we did not want the distraction. It was our final night together for our anniversary weekend before I had to fly to Texas.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern rooms.
Had to ask about the cookies; they weren't offered upon check-in nor during my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg