Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18155 Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allyn from Madison, WI
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Onalaska, WI
September 11, 2014
10.0
Public areas were top notch. 5 stars for Cleanliness
Access to in-room WiFi signal should be free. This is the first hotel/motel we've stayed at that charges and we travel quite a bit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Mequon, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East China, MI
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Nice room. Friendly staff.
Website advertises free breakfast but there is no free breakfast. Also, WiFi is free in public areas only. So if you want to use WiFi in your room there is a $10 charge. That's ridiculous.

This hotel is in a good location. Our room was nicer than average and had all the amenities except free WiFi in the room. Also, although the website says free breakfast, there is no free breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Monee, IL
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonja from Urbandale, IA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed here several times. The location is great. The most important thing for me in a hotel is cleanliness. I have always found the hotel to be clean and inviting.
We had 2 double beds in the room. They seemed small to me. I did not find the mattress very comfortable. I like a firmer mattress than what I had. It would also be nice to have a breakfast included with they stay.

They were in the process of resurfacing the parking lot. It was challenging finding the way in and out since they were changing up the entrances and exits with their work progress. But it was only a minor inconvenience, nothing to deter from the overall excellent experience of the stay. Of course, the warm cookies at check in are always a big hit!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julieann from Rice Lake, WI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
bed was comfortable
They gave us one queen size bed for 2 adults and 2 children. I asked she switch and they said we have no more rooms. Than I asked why would they give me one bed with 2 adults and 2 children and she just said that was what was booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. It was a nice hotel!
Bathroom could use some updating. Work out room small. Free internet would be PLUS!

Easy to find.

James from Indianapolis, IN
August 6, 2014
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Yes, they lied about the internet, it is not free, unless you go down to their computer room, also they lied about the complimentary breakfast buffet. We had to pay for that, nothing free.

We were very dissatisfied. We stayed at a different Hilton before and the stay was fantastic, but the ad for doubletree was untrue. Nothing was free except the three free cookies upon arrival.

Family Traveling with Teens
Syretha from Kaysville, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean
They need to offer free Wi-Fi in rooms. For this quality of hotel it shouldn't be an extra $10 fee. Cheaper hotels at least offer a continental breakfast.
Reviews of Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg