Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18155 Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 5 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. It was a nice hotel!
Bathroom could use some updating. Work out room small. Free internet would be PLUS!

Easy to find.

James from Indianapolis, IN
August 6, 2014
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Yes, they lied about the internet, it is not free, unless you go down to their computer room, also they lied about the complimentary breakfast buffet. We had to pay for that, nothing free.

We were very dissatisfied. We stayed at a different Hilton before and the stay was fantastic, but the ad for doubletree was untrue. Nothing was free except the three free cookies upon arrival.

Family Traveling with Teens
Syretha from Kaysville, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean
They need to offer free Wi-Fi in rooms. For this quality of hotel it shouldn't be an extra $10 fee. Cheaper hotels at least offer a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jess from Madison, WI
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice room and public spaces
Kind of my fault but when we got there the hotel was sold out and we had a room with a single bed...no pullout...no rollaway.....all for 4 people. Front desk wouldn't/couldn't do anything to accommodate us other than provide extra cookies. Drove home!

Could hear music blaring all the way in the parking lot from weddings

David from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 4, 2014
5.0
Location
Inattentive staff. I have stayed in the Sheraton a few blocks away and the staff is always outstanding and friendly. Doubletree should look there for clues.

it was a average visit

David from Burbank, IL
August 3, 2014
9.0
comfort
no

very nice overall appearance. I was on business and stayed a very short time, so did not experience the amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfy bed and linens. Fridge in room was nice. Quiet hotel even though fully booked.
There were no towels at the pool or in shower room any of the 3 days we stayed. Also our in room coffee maker didn't work. It leaked water all over.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Ballwin, MO
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is quite spacious.
Couple
Joseph from Appleton, WI
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was excellent!
There was construction going on in front of the building. Not a big deal- just upgrading the entrance.
Solo Traveler
Gilda from Peachtree City, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great neighborhood, very clean, updated rooms, handicap bathrooms ,refrigerator microwave,very modern, price was unbelieveable
I left my room at noon and no one came in later to make it up

Nice neighborhood and the book hate was very good plentiful

Reviews of Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg