Hotels in Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18155 Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location
could use a refresh in the rooms especially bathrooms

was a good value despite the freshening needed especially in the bathrooms, can't really beat the location and the cookies were a nice touch good also

Solo Traveler
Marianne from Marshall, WI
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
February 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was clean.
The staff was not friendly. When we asked about the breakfast that was listed in the amenities, we were told why would we think that it was included for that price on the room. Well, we did not ask for that price, you advertised it for that price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lisbon, WI
February 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's location. We got a complimentary cookie - that was yummy.
The continental breakfast was over priced and the staff were not very outgoing/friendly in the morning. The front desk staff greeted us but did not inform us of the hotel amenities; ie: the pool, breakfast times, check-out. I had to initiate that talk.

The pool hours did not meet our expectations.

Business Traveler
Susan from Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

The tub was dirty, torn sheets on the bed, broken coffee pot, no stir stick for coffee, only 2 wash cloths, towels had hair in them, mold in the grout on the wall, key card wouldn't work in the door to get into the building, front desk person was rude and acted like I was a bother when I had told her that the card didn't work in either door, was told that the conential breakfast was $13.00 ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free cookies are way too caloric. Delicious, but insane number of calories per cookie.
Couple
Jared from West Allis, WI
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, and the price was great. The staff was very nice and helpful.
To be honest I can't think of anything I disliked.

I'd definitely recommend staying here whether for work or just to get away. One of the best experiences I've had when staying at a hotel.

Debbie from Nekoosa, WI
December 29, 2013
10.0
Spacious rooms
The dairy creamers for coffee was spoiled in the room.

Thank you for making it possible to enjoy our family over Christmas.

Business Traveler
Laura from Wautoma, WI
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
No free internet. As a business travler this is very important to me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
Comfort of the bed and pillows
Was kind of freaked out about a ground floor room with sidewalk outside window and only a sheer curtain on window. Could easily see in and out of room because the heavy curtain didn't go across whole window.

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, staff was very friendly and accommodating and the Chocolate chip cookies were awesome.

Reviews of Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg