Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk in Norwalk

Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13111 Sycamore Drive
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk in Norwalk

# 1 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The sheets felt nice and cozy. Complimentary cookies were amazingly yummy!
There was a card mentioning that they supply toothbrushes and toothpaste but didn't give further instructions on what to do to get them. Also, the bathtub seemed a bit dirty. Paying for water is ridiculous!

Keep bathrooms cleaner.

Group Traveler
Sam from Montreal, Canada
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Service at front desk
One of teo elevators under repair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, new interior
Everything came with surcharge, even the bottle of water in the room. I mean.. $3 for a bottle of water?

Typical business hotel. Clean, quiet, professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness
My stay did not come with a continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
noisy. people slamming doors and moving of some sort against the wall by the bed
Couple
Jorge from Camarillo, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was absolutely excellent and went out of their way to give us excellent customer service.
Business Traveler
Adam from Oxnard, CA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
its located in a good central city and not far from my destinations. I love the warm delicious cookies and the room was very nice and cozy
not really........it was pretty good and met expectations

its very nice and fancy and definitely a must stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to my company's activity.
No free internet.

I found the visible aspects of the hhonors program off-putting. Having an exclusve area of the hotel, like a key-access floor for members is fine for those who want to keep the riff-raff out. Having public rooms roped off for the in-crowd with attractive amenities in view makes me, one of the riff-raff I suppose, feel unwelcome. I would rather take my business to a location where I have access to any amenity as long as I was willing to pay for the amenity. ...read more

Adriam from Laton, CA
July 1, 2014
10.0
Easy access off freeway. Restaurant and movie theater close within walking distance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg