Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13111 Sycamore Drive
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk in Norwalk

# 1 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
April 2, 2015
10.0
Good size room Clean Lots of parking
Business Traveler
Donald from Kalispell, MT
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice place to stay. I highly recommend. The cookies are AWESOME !
Not the hotels fault but the road construction on the freeway made it difficult to get to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was comfy, cookies great, service friendly.
There was only 2 big towels, in the bathroom. Compared to other hotels in the same category, this one wasn't as clean in the bathroom as far as the baseboards, the front of the sink. Over all good, just the details.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the staff and hotel overall.
I didn't like the crying child in the room next to us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I have stayed there several times before. It is predictable. Rooms are clean and tidy. Good staff.
No
Couple
Jose from Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect for my wife and I to enjoy a weekend away.
No complaints!
Business Traveler
Donald from Kalispell, MT
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great place to stay. I love the cookie!
Expensive breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very comfortable. I would definately stay here again.
Location, the freeway was being worked on and the exit was blocked. It was a little difficult getting there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was extremely courteous.
One of the two beds clearly did not have clean linens and had been slept in by prior guest(s). Housecleaning had made the bed up but not bothered to change the sheets.
Reviews of Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Los Angeles Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.