Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
510 East Route 83
Mundelein, IL 60060

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein in Mundelein

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mundelein
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Edwardsville, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and room was nice and comfortable. I would definitely go back to stay.
Couple
Carl Millholland from Monona, WI
November 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We comped two drinks on Halloween when I said Trick or Treat at the front desk. This was unexpected and much appreciated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marion from Garden City, MI
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room seemed clean. The housekeeper replaced our towels and re-stocked our coffee quickly. She was great.
The pool area was unbearably hot, we couldn't even swim. The air conditioner was really noisy, making it hard to sleep. We were told that continental breakfast wasn't included because we got a deal on the room but the room is $---/night thru doubletree
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, IL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Prairie Style interior decor and close proximity to my family

I recently lost my mother, the front desk didn't know exactly what was going on, but they knew something was up. When I checked in, they gave me a complementary breakfast, it helped cheer me up :)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Reynolds, IL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, IA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room available when promised. Comfortable with excellent amenities.
Reviews of Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.