Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein in Mundelein

Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
510 East Route 83
Mundelein, IL 60060

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein in Mundelein

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mundelein
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Reynolds, IL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, IA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room available when promised. Comfortable with excellent amenities.
Couple
Wayne from Gilroy, CA
August 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
It looked like this was the best hotel in the immediate area. Even though this was a personal trip, the hotel was well equipped for business travelers and meetings.
The only thing I didn't like was the price of their breakfast buffet. This would normally be a free Continental Breakfast at any other hotel I've ever stayed at, but it wasxxx for my wife and I.
Solo Traveler
David from Redwood City, CA
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, classy looking. The marble on the bathroom floor was nice looking
Although it didn't turn out to be a factor, my understanding at the time of making the reservation was that my king "suite" would have a pull-out sofa bed of some kind for a guest (a relative in my case) to sleep. It only had a king bed.

They helped me out with directions by looking up the address I needed and printed out directions--this after I returned from a few miles away to pick up a forgotten phone charger. Had I not thought to ask them for directions, I would have been horribly late, as the number of freeways that have been added to the area since I last lived there have made the Chicago suburban area a maze. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bement, IL
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the room was just the right size for us.
nothing

I'd definitely stay there again if I was in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 11, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful design of lobby and public areas. And they give you an awesome warm cookie! Mmmmm warm cookies.... Room was comfortable, large TV was nice.
Both myself and my mother woke up with dry, red, irritated faces the following morning. We both used the "gental" facial bar soap provided. We where not sure it it was from the soap or possibly the cleaning chemicals used for the towels and/or bedding.

Comfortable, clean rooms.

Business Traveler
Robert from Whitmore Lake, MI
December 24, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
We booked one night. With the experience we had on night one, we went on line to book a second night We had our dog. Their website said pet friendly. They were great. The staff was unbelievable. My Siberian Husky was in her glory. She was the hit of the h
Not one thing.

As I stated above. When I return to the Chicago area, I will stay here again. Traveling with my dog is my wish. They went out of their way to accomodate. They even asked if I wanted a room on the first floor to make it easier. This Hotel, a Hilton, was just that, a Hilton. Everything you would expect from a Hilton.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Mundelein, IL
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, with great pillows and great bedding.
They didn't have all info. Available for guests. They had a coffee service in the morning, yet I didn't find out about it until it was already over. It would have been nice to have this mentioned in the paperwork in the room. The schedule for HBO in the r
Reviews of Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Libertyville Mundelein
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg