Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City in Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Monroe Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 10 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian Kingery from St. Louis, MO
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the tower appearance from the outside.
The Television was not a good high definition picture.

I forgot a valuable phone charger in my room when I left. I called two days later. House cleaning turned it in and front desk was happy to mail it to me for just the cost of shipping.

Couple
David from Jefferson City, MO
February 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was really nice
Well the pool was suppose to be heated and it was freezing cold and then whoever does the pool wayyy to much chlorine in it cause my eyes were burning like crazy from it the second I got in

Also need to be clearer online bout what room ur getting cause I went in thinking I was getting a room with a jaccuzzi tub and it was like a business suite or whatever

Couple
Alice from Mckinney, TX
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful!
No.

The room was large and very nicely furnished. The king bed was comfy. Everything we needed was right there. Breakfast in the penthouse restaurant was very nice too.

Business Traveler
Dalvalie from Chicago, IL
April 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING...I'll be back soon.
No

DoubleTree Hotels are the best hotels. I literally book my vacations around cities that have DoubleTree

Vickie from Cape Girardeau, MO
March 3, 2013
10.0
From the time I checked in, everone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Saint Louis, MO
November 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean bathtub -- I take baths, comfy bed, pleasing decor.

Very nice all around, lobby was tasteful, room was spacious and spotless, furnishings newish and also tasteful, staff very helpful, even called a few minutes after I got in the room to make sure everything was to my liking. Close to state capitol and freeways. I called the kitchen to see if they had oatmeal which was not on the menu, they did and said they fix it anyway I wanted. Can't beat that. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Yc from Grandview, MO
October 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0

Had an enjoyable stay. Would recommend to others.

Couple
Chris from Omaha, NE
August 19, 2010
Couple
6.0
rooms,bed, overall upscale look of hotel
front desk sold my reserved room, tried to change me to smoking room.

the hotel is great, the front desk however sold my king, non smking room and continued to insist that I asked for smoking on the net and showed my confirmation to proove it.She was very good at telling me can't, can't. Then I found out that I could have actually gotten a better price just by showing up at the desk. Thought priceline was the best price? Anyway got a room but had to go through a hassle to get it straightened out. should not have too! ...read more

Couple
Ronda from St. Louis, MO
August 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
Really nice rooms, more upscale than expected.
Carpet on floor was sticky -- maybe something was sprayed on it?
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg