Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
422 Monroe Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 1 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from St. Louis, MO
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, and garage.
None

This is one of the best hotels in Jefferson City.

Couple
Johnny from Mt. Juliet, TN
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Downtown and across from the police station. Close to where I needed to be. Restaurant and bar on the top floor with real food. Staff was nice and they keep my room clean. Nice view from my room. I will be staying there again in the future.
Parking is a bit of a task in a large vehicle (pick-up truck) since the building is round and the parking garage is in the basement. Not bad enough to keep me from staying there again.
Couple
Jack from Thayer, MO
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean everything. Breakfast was good even if it was overpriced. Be
Rooms we laid out strange. Round hotel. Not much you can do about that. One waitress in the restaraunt was trying so hard to be efficient that she came off rude. Took a little while to find someone to take my omelet order.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from La Plata, MO
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The clean room, the excellent water pressure, and the cookie from the staff was much appreciated.
The parking was congested. I wish there would have been a continental breakfast. I had a track meet in Jeff City--I felt under-dressed to utilize something called the Sapphire Lounge for a quick breakfast.
Couple
J David from Wichita, KS
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No free coffee in lobby. No breakfast. Weird shape of hotel and therefore rooms.

Unloading awkward. Says no parking where obvious loading zone is located and the valet carts are right there at the no parking zone.

Business Traveler
Susan from Reeds Spring, MO
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Super clean. Easy check-in. Nice rooms with nice mattress, bedding, and comforter. Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies upon arrival!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice
Couple
Joyce from Palatine, IL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS REALLY NICE AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
THERE WAS NO HEAT IN OUR CORRIDOR
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so very helpful and willing to please!!! Very clean and relaxing.
Couple
David from Waterloo, IA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm cookies
Got it is an old building but the lack of venting for the bathroom.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.