Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Monroe Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 1 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from La Plata, MO
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The clean room, the excellent water pressure, and the cookie from the staff was much appreciated.
The parking was congested. I wish there would have been a continental breakfast. I had a track meet in Jeff City--I felt under-dressed to utilize something called the Sapphire Lounge for a quick breakfast.
Couple
J David from Wichita, KS
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No free coffee in lobby. No breakfast. Weird shape of hotel and therefore rooms.

Unloading awkward. Says no parking where obvious loading zone is located and the valet carts are right there at the no parking zone.

Business Traveler
Susan from Reeds Spring, MO
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Super clean. Easy check-in. Nice rooms with nice mattress, bedding, and comforter. Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies upon arrival!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice
Couple
Joyce from Palatine, IL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS REALLY NICE AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
THERE WAS NO HEAT IN OUR CORRIDOR
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so very helpful and willing to please!!! Very clean and relaxing.
Couple
David from Waterloo, IA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm cookies
Got it is an old building but the lack of venting for the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
one of the hottest days of the year and AC did not work at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect.
The rooms are somewhat small, but serve its purpose. And the floor in the room was wet by the AC unit.

Overall the hotel was not bad, would recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian Kingery from St. Louis, MO
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the tower appearance from the outside.
The Television was not a good high definition picture.

I forgot a valuable phone charger in my room when I left. I called two days later. House cleaning turned it in and front desk was happy to mail it to me for just the cost of shipping.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.