Hotels in Wilmington

Doubletree Hotel Wilmington

Doubletree Hotel Wilmington

Doubletree Hotel Wilmington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4727 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Wilmington in Wilmington

# 6 of 9 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayey, PR
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanlyness, service and location.
No.

A great hotel for the price near everything in Wilmington, Delaware.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Mahopac, NY
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service was good, restaurant and bar were both ok. Rooms were nice, clean, nice bathrooms. Has a small pool.
Gym was very small, but was not crowded.

Good hotel for long weekends or less. Ammenities were good, nicely appointed rooms and facilities. Had pool, wired internet, wifi, gym, bar and restaurant all were decent for the money. Centrally located to shopping malls, parking was ok.

Couple
Leroy from Norwalk, CT
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was nice,but a little crowded. we came at a time of 4 weddings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My daughter loved the cookie! ;) The room was clean, beds were great, television came in clear, water pressure good, and a/c worked like a charm. Can't ask for much more from a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Plainfield, NJ
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness,accommodations, easy check in
None

I would certainly book with this hotel again. location was excellent in terms of being by eateries, mall, and highways

Kandie from Bushnell, IL
April 30, 2013
6.0
the restauant was not a good experience at all It took way too long to get your food
Couple
Chatiel from Philadelphia, PA
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
I really loved the fact that the location is a great area. I was surrounded by lots of stores that were accessible even if I wasn't driving.
The only thing was one of the staff members misinformed me about the time of the pool. I was informed that it was open until midnight when in actuality it closes at 10pm.
Couple
Gary from Fayetteville, NC
March 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location, has everything needed
heater in room nozey

excellent hotel for area and close enough for working in PA

Couple
Susan from Virginia Beach, VA
August 7, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location.
Too busy, 5 wedding parties booked, and loud.
Business Traveler
Frank from Moscow, PA
August 6, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.
My room door was open when I first checked in.

Nice place centrally located, and decent food.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg