Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster in London

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
30 John Islip Street
London SW1P 4DD

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster in London

# 11 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Claudia from Hoeri, Switzerland
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
this Hotel was very good for my Trip, clos to all Attractions
tha Bathroom was a little bit to small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Diamond, WA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Oakland, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The proximity of the hotel to Big Ben and Westminster Abbey made it very easy to get around London! Also The computer in the hotel room was a life saver!
N/A

The hotel was great! We weren't in it that often, but having a computer in the room helped out immensely. The complimentary tea in the room is another nice touch I really enjoyed while staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaoru from Columbus, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, modern, building and rooms. Free wifi. Walking distance to Westminster abbey & Big Ben.
AC unit's condensation pan overflowed at 12am on our last night there, with constant drip of water into our front doorway.
Couple
Rick from Nashville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and cleanliness
the lack of a bank machine to withdraw cash and the fire alarm that occurred on the first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was perfect. Close to monuments, big Ben and London eye.
It has construction all around it and there was noise all night and morning and we were unable to sleep. The rooms are also very very small. The bathroom needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was lovely, the rooms had great views. The breakfast was great and such a nice treat,as well as the lounge. It's was clean, accessible and very nicely decorated. The staff was top notch, very friendly and ways helpful. Good price,great location!
There was nothing to complain about or not like. It was well worth it.
Couple
Sapphire from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the view from the room (eighth floor) was quite lovely; iMac was pretty handy
The bathroom sink was not clean on arrival; the room was quite small
Couple
Neil from Bilston, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent
For four star queen executive room is was tired in several places TV not working draws broke etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very accommodating
Room was a little small
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg