Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport

Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport

Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1808 South Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport in West Palm Beach

# 22 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
July 20, 2015
7.0
Location and convenience from the airport
There were dirty towels left in the bathroom from a previous guest. A person in another room next to ours decided to listen to his wakeup call by radio which disturbed me by waking me up at 2am.

The hotel served a good breakfast and the restaurant staff were very nice.

Solo Traveler
Elliott from Lake Worth, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything and hotel employee very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was GREAT!! Always helpful and ready to assist.
Senior Travelers
James from Orlando, FL
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Fast check in.
Temporary restaurant using grill told me they were out of burgers at 830 pm.
Couple
Justin from St. Petersburg, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and modern. Staff was accommodating.
Construction was going on at the time of my visit. It was just a minor inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was amazingly accommodating and the room service food was pretty decent and prompt. I only stayed overnight but was upgraded to a suite which was a very, very nice touch and made a rough day much better.
The hotel was under construction. It was just a little annoying to have workers constantly going up and down and for everything to be convoluted. The furniture and feel of the rooms should also be updated - it felt like I was in the 90s.
Couple
Henry from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and room was more than we expected.We were staying at Double Tree for 3 nights but didn't like it so after one night we cancel.
Housekeeper took the robes and did not replace them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very bright
Construction taking place while there
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice, appeared clean but roaches came out at night. Under construction, limited food options after 11 pm. Not even a vending machine, only a very limited amount of pastries and granola bars in the front desk area. Okay for the value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel is under renovation - lobby and 2nd floor. However they had plenty of signage. We didn't arrive until almost midnight. Had no problem with check-in. Desk clerk super helpful, gave us free breakfast and room was perfect.
Standard hotel buffet breakfast. Ok because it was free. Wouldn't have wanted to pay for it. Everything else was perfect.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.