Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
very spacious hotel
Requested one king and received two doubles
Group Traveler
Alyssa from Fargo, ND
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the proximity of the hotel to the metro stations, and I also liked the shuttle service.
It would be nice if the internet service was included in the hotel nightly rate rather than paying separately.

I will be staying again.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Culpeper, VA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to metro
Wasn't as clean as most Hilton owned hotels
Group Traveler
Wiman from Hialeah, FL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
close to public subway station and cleaness
the breakfast was not include and is was kind of prices up

recommend this hotel, very nice people attending and very close to the subway,

Group Traveler
Melissa from Pontotoc, MS
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was so friendly. Everyone there made you feel welcome and polite. Walking distance to so many things or you could take the shuttle. Great place!

It is just a very good place all around to stay!!

Group Traveler
Shaletha from Hampton, VA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent
No free breakfast, parking not included with stay

Rooms could use a little maintenance

Group Traveler
Haesol from Portland, OR
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the location and kidness staff and the room was so clean
No,im really saticfied about room condition and price
Group Traveler
Yi from Arlington, VA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Amenities on site.
Several things needing repair such as a/c, vending machines, clogged sinks, automated parking garage could not register our key cards after being replaced several times. Staff was friendly but most spoke little to no English making it hard to communicate

Room rates were decent but they catch you with other fees such as $26 a day parking. I never like the idea of charging someone to park when they already paid to stay there, it should just be included in the room rate.

Group Traveler
Hazel from Newport News, VA
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The service was very poor.we arrived at checkin time to being told our room was not ready. 2and 1/2 hrs later I got very upset.

The ad for the hotel said a large pool,wrong the pool was empty of water. we drove 4hrs and was looking forward to a cool swim.didnt happen. no dvd player in the room so ,no swim and no movies that we werent expected to pay extra for.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg