Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 823 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Hampton, VA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Saint Pete Beac H, FL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Almost everything
Elevator seemed to need attention
Group Traveler
Gail from Austin, TX
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
location close to Reagan International. Airport shuttle
Room A/C was not in proper working order.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms and hotel staff were pleasant.
The host restaurant of the hotel. Terrible food, service, and wait staff. So much so, our group complained to hotel front desk and they comped the meal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The only thing I'd like about the hotel ,they have to put water for drink
Group Traveler
Maria from Henrico, VA
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the layout, the cookies for myself and my guests that dropped me off. The doorman unloading your bags AND bringing them up to my room with a simple phone call from the front desk was very convenient
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, CO
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Felt secure in the neighborhood, easy access to metro, short ride by cab to city center. Convient to Airport. Choice for meals.
Group Traveler
David from Murrells Inlet, SC
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
We didn't get cookies every nite.
Group Traveler
Darlene from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Welcoming, pleasant staff. Clean room very comfortable and nicely decorated. Free shuttle to hotel runs every 15 min and to metro every 20 min. Nice amenities. Refrigerator in room.
No continental breakfast. Housekeeping did not replace the towels/washcloths she/he removed the entire three nights I was there. If there was an express checkout kiosk or anything, I couldn't access it. No final statement under door. No microwave.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.