Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 823 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mona from Jakarta, Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Hopkinsville, KY
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle service and proximity to public transportation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pull out coach provided extra sleeping room. Few minutes from DC
Very rude staff. But the house keeping lady was so sweet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to DCA and cheaper parking than the airport offers
Nah
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Arlington, VA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and amenities. Room and lobby updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, MA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great views of DC from the revolving lounge (Skybar) at the top. Well worth stopping in for a bite to eat and a drink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were very professional. Security was extremely responsive when I called about some kids having a party in the room next to us. Room service was fairly quick. Location is great.
indoor pool was not heated and had an overbearing lifeguard. Two "firsts" for me in my travels. When I travel with my kids I want to be able to decompress at the end of the day at a heated pool and not be hounded by a lifeguard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Clifton Park, NY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
$29 daily parking fee. But that's going rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I've stayed during 2nights and 3 days, they didn't clean up my room,so i asked the staff,but he said "i don't know,i'm not a roommaker" and also the A.C was out of order, we asked to fix it,but they didn't to fix it until 11pm.my baby got a cold.terrible
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.