Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
December 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only plus at this hotel was a desk clerk who offered to lend my wife her personal makeup mirror if the hotel could not provide one. Otherwise, this was the most disappointing experience we have ever had with a Doubletree hotel.
Did not honor Hilton Honors perks. Did not provide a room isolated from renovation noise as described in their welcome letter. Charged an obscene amount for valet parking. Desk clerks were either abrupt or failed to follow through. Awful experience.
Couple
Dana from Richmond, VA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I could not have asked for a better experience. This far exceeded any expectations I had for this stay. Double Tree earned a customer for life.
No.

Superb in every regard.

Couple
Susana from Panorama City, CA
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked how friendly the staff was and the view I had
The parking
Couple
Theresa from Oswego, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and competent staff. Very pleasing atmosphere.
Couple
Ashlie from Petersburg, VA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very upscale and the customer service was really good.
I did not like that you had to pay for parking with the hotel.

It is a very large hotel and the room were really nice. I really enjoyed staying on the 11th floor. It was overall a nice hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Hagerstown, MD
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Also provided excellent transportation to and from Reagan Washington Airport.
Street parking was very limited. Parking in the self park garage was rather pricey for overnight stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside Park, NJ
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Olney, MD
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Toni an the Front Desk was more that helpful. She found us an upgrade King with no charge and after we were told they were completely booked. Great Customer Service, always.
Our both did not drain as quickly as I would have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, nice lobby and bar, comfy bed
The bathroom looked like it hadn't been updated since the 70's, the location was further from the airport than expected, and it's not really convenient walking distance from any restaurants and convenience stores
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 55 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg