Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Westlake, OH
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Updated and good and friendly service by staff. The concierge was fantastic and even provided umbrellas to use due to the weather for our tours.
Food at the top was mediocre for the price. Strip steak was tough. Chicken not boneless and was hard to eat. View was excellent of downtown Washington and surrounds however. Staff was good. Didn't want to complain about food at the time.
Couple
Thomas from Clinton, MD
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
February 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Parking and Internet was for an additional charge
Couple
Alvin from Ponder, TX
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Couple
Kieron from Lawrenceville, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was awesome and the room as well. I especially loved that the staff followed up with us to make sure we were satisfied with the level of service. I cannot give a overall excellent score because the signature cookies were not available.
My only disappoint was when we came in that evening there was no cookies and we were told to try back later after the order was placed for them. Needles to say, the order never came in that evening or the next morning before we checked out. Heartbroken!!
Couple
Kristen from Fort Washington, MD
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and very comfortable
No microwave and fridge could be colder.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The young lady at the reception desk was awesome. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very nice.we loved the location of the hotel anywhere we went it was a breeze because it's right of the highway.....The view of the city from sky dome was nice..
The hotel lobby and the surroundings of it are bit noisy.... We weren't expected that because of its star ratings....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean
no where to park really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrun, NY
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved how close it was to the Metro and the local shopping near by. We also had a wonderful view from our hotel room that looked over DC and we could see the Washington Monument and Capital Building. Would absolutely stay there again.
Couple
Brian from Columbia, MO
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was close to the airport AND to a metro station that was accessible via shuttle. The staff were very nice and helpful.
It was a little ways away from things.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.