Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was amazing, it had a separate living room with a sectional couch, it truly felt like a full apartment, a home away from home.
They do not let you check in before one and the checkout time is 11 am and will only extend it for a fee, seems odd for an airport hotel.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and room size / cleanliness superb. Hotel Employee at the Front Desk is about the best reception/customer service staffer one can find. She can teach others, with her super professional comportment. Keep up the great work Doubletree
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good quality with the price I paid!
My room next to maintenance room, kept hearing they closed the door!
Solo Traveler
Tamara from Annapolis, MD
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel totally exceeded my expectations. Front Desk agent made me feel welcome after a long hard travel day. The warm cookie is, of course, a nice touch, although I gave mine to a kid in the elevator. The guest room was lovely, comfy, and clean.
Nope, it was really lovely. I have not used Doubletree before, but if this hotel is representative, I will from now on!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable & the location wasn't too far from local attractions.
Towels seemed kinda old.

This is a very good quality hotel if you can find a rate for ---/night or less.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location of the hotel
I believe the management of this hotel is careless and not serious to manage a hotel, I never seen any of the staff smilling to the guests. they care for the money and nothing els.
Solo Traveler
Ujjayant from Oviedo, FL
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like that the hotel is cheap and in a good location with other hotels and accessible to dc.
The reception staff are rude and they have these weird rules like charging an extra $25 for early check-in. The concierge is worse, sometimes that desk is unmanned for 10-15 minutes. The staff had no clue ho I could get internet in room.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Epping, NH
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staffVery responsive to my needsGreat shuffle service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.