Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was located close to Metro.
The bathroom was not clean, room decor was dated, bed was lumpy.

The hotel is a standard mid-range hotel. Nothing special.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was quiet.
Bath room was not clean. Bed was lumpy. The hotel does not offer free internet or free breakfast. When I booked, I was told that internet would be free in the lobby, but that was not the case.

The hotel is a standard hotel suited for road warriors. It is not a luxury hotel and definitely does not deserve a 3.5 star rating. The hotel rooms are not fresh (dated furniture and decor), bathrooms are dirty, and towels are appear heavily used.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location was reasonably convenient to DC.
Parking cost. I was able to park on side street. I also thought the Hilton Mark center was much better value because it included a very nice breakfast and had a happy hour for beverages and snacks that works better for my semi-retirement budget.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Silver, NJ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and services.
Did not give honor points for dollars spent due to third party booking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Mechanicsville, VA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and courteous staff. Free shuttle to restaurants and shopping and very convenient.
No wifi in Rooms
Business Traveler
Guy from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mahmoud from Denton, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Every thing was excellent except I was givin a room at low level floor with two full beds instead of one queen/ king bed.
The room does not have the no disturb sign, the second night I came to my room look for to put on the door from out side but did not find it, as a result my sleep was disturbed by the cleaning staff.

The hotel provides excellent shuttle service.

Business Traveler
Mark from Venetia, PA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel has been undergoing extensive remodeling but now that it's all complete it's a wonderful location and facilities are very nice. Van service to Reagan National Airport every 15 minutes rather than every 30 is very accommodating also.
Nothing

Great location in Crystal City. Close to shopping. One block to Metro.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 43 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg