Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 840 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I've stayed during 2nights and 3 days, they didn't clean up my room,so i asked the staff,but he said "i don't know,i'm not a roommaker" and also the A.C was out of order, we asked to fix it,but they didn't to fix it until 11pm.my baby got a cold.terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henricp, VA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Shuttle service to metro stop.
Parking charge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donvyel from Norfolk, VA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The decoration
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Iron, MN
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location.
Hours of pool, expensive resturant and bar. No discount for hotel guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Hampton, VA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice location close to Washington DC
No continental breakfast. No free parking. You basically had to pay for everything you needed there additional to the hotel costs. Also had to pay a deposit that was not listed on the booking site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Prompt and courteous service from all staff including front desk, cleaning staff, shuttle drivers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dejuan from Hyattsville, MD
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The ac was not working right in my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stayed here b4 and assumed the service would be the same. IT was NOT!
AC not cooling rooms. I was moved 2 the room next door. Same problem! At midnight, I went to checkout. Only then, was I moved 2 a room w/ working AC. TERRIBLE customer service from accounting I had 2 call twice hotel emplyee was cutting me off d
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
An 8-minute walk to the Metro, then a quick Metro ride to the national mall. Also very close to Reagan Airport
$21 for the breakfast buffet. Wifi not free.

Nothing outstanding about it. Competent in every area though.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(11 - 20 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.