Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 633 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very weak Internet signal Cable TV out have of stat Room was obviously one of property's secondary rooms
See above

Two star hotel room at 3.5 star hotel Disappointed!

Business Traveler
Mark from Hookstowm, PA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the location. It was close to the mall and resturants. My room was nice and cozy, and most of all the chocolate chips.
The shuttle took to long to come.

The hotel was nice overall and I will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was located close to Metro.
The bathroom was not clean, room decor was dated, bed was lumpy.

The hotel is a standard mid-range hotel. Nothing special.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was quiet.
Bath room was not clean. Bed was lumpy. The hotel does not offer free internet or free breakfast. When I booked, I was told that internet would be free in the lobby, but that was not the case.

The hotel is a standard hotel suited for road warriors. It is not a luxury hotel and definitely does not deserve a 3.5 star rating. The hotel rooms are not fresh (dated furniture and decor), bathrooms are dirty, and towels are appear heavily used.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location was reasonably convenient to DC.
Parking cost. I was able to park on side street. I also thought the Hilton Mark center was much better value because it included a very nice breakfast and had a happy hour for beverages and snacks that works better for my semi-retirement budget.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Silver, NJ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and services.
Did not give honor points for dollars spent due to third party booking.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(11 - 20 of 41 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.