Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was amazing, it had a separate living room with a sectional couch, it truly felt like a full apartment, a home away from home.
They do not let you check in before one and the checkout time is 11 am and will only extend it for a fee, seems odd for an airport hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean
no where to park really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Arlington, VA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and amenities. Room and lobby updated.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and room size / cleanliness superb. Hotel Employee at the Front Desk is about the best reception/customer service staffer one can find. She can teach others, with her super professional comportment. Keep up the great work Doubletree
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, MA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great views of DC from the revolving lounge (Skybar) at the top. Well worth stopping in for a bite to eat and a drink.
Salu from Houston, TX
November 29, 2015
10.0
Friendly and warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrun, NY
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved how close it was to the Metro and the local shopping near by. We also had a wonderful view from our hotel room that looked over DC and we could see the Washington Monument and Capital Building. Would absolutely stay there again.
Couple
Brian from Columbia, MO
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was close to the airport AND to a metro station that was accessible via shuttle. The staff were very nice and helpful.
It was a little ways away from things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were very professional. Security was extremely responsive when I called about some kids having a party in the room next to us. Room service was fairly quick. Location is great.
indoor pool was not heated and had an overbearing lifeguard. Two "firsts" for me in my travels. When I travel with my kids I want to be able to decompress at the end of the day at a heated pool and not be hounded by a lifeguard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.