Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the location. It was close to the mall and resturants. My room was nice and cozy, and most of all the chocolate chips.
The shuttle took to long to come.

The hotel was nice overall and I will stay there again.

Couple
Erica from Olney, MD
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Toni an the Front Desk was more that helpful. She found us an upgrade King with no charge and after we were told they were completely booked. Great Customer Service, always.
Our both did not drain as quickly as I would have liked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ray from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
10.0
Professional and courteous.
The room was clean and spacious. Very nice accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Doubletree has a wonder location.
Wireless internet access was low are non-existence in my room. After a few hours staff offered a new room.

Older hotel and as long as you don't plan to spend much time in your room a very good location to visit Washington DC.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Swabhiman from Phoenix, AZ
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, nice lobby and bar, comfy bed
The bathroom looked like it hadn't been updated since the 70's, the location was further from the airport than expected, and it's not really convenient walking distance from any restaurants and convenience stores
Solo Traveler
Burc from London, Canada
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff NEED to learn basic customer service...very indifferent bordering on rude!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg