Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Flat screen televisions, King beds, and location to shops and night clubs.
One staff member was rude upon me questioning the price of what I was getting and what's included. Hotel key cards did not work multiple times when trying to exiti and enter the parking facility. Tub broke didn't drain properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
July 25, 2016
5.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was only a 2.5 block walk to the Metro.
HOT. We were on the 11th floor and the AC never cooled the room. Also, I believe they over book family reunions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Checkout time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mona from Jakarta, Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Hopkinsville, KY
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle service and proximity to public transportation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Room: GREAT! The staff: AWESOME! That pretty much tells the whole story.
I did not like the fact that you have to pay $30.00 to park when you are already paying to stay here. Also When arriving at the hotel it is not clear where to park for checking in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
July 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
What I liked best was the room, it was gorgeous with a view of the Pentagon. Also they had a text service so if you had any questions they could answer them over that.
They don't make the exception for military service members. Me and my boyfriend are under 21 and we tried to check in and they wouldn't allow us. They also said they don't make the exception for people in the military. It was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
convenient and friendly staff
Group Traveler
Ruth from Hampton, VA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.