DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore

DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore

DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4500 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The general area the hotel is located is nice and close to a lot of attractions.
My room was loud and next to the highway. You heard cars all day and night. My room also overlooked a dumpster. The bathrooms are old and the sheets were not comfortable. Finally the hotel did not have enough parking for the guests due to other events.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was accommodating to my needs.
some rooms may have noise from the highway. i was able to move from my original room.
Business Traveler
Michele from Brooksville, FL
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
comfortable, quiet, staff was very nice
I was there to attend a trauma conference, and the second day, the hotel had the RPOF there. they were loud, obnoxious, and had offensive political material everywhere, which made it very difficult to enjoy the conference I was there for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, lots of shopping around, swimming pool and hot tub. It was a great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
April 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
April 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
April 23, 2016
5.0
In close proximity to training course I needed to attend.
The price of breakfast at the hotel restaurant seemed high.
Couple
Deryl from Tulsa, OK
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The location was near the airport and a shuttle was available from the airport to the hotel which was very convenient.
We happened to stay at the Doubletree on the weekend of a state pool tournament so the lobby was busy and noisy. The shuttle was overworked with the large crowds.
Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.