Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4500 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 6, 2016
9.0
Price location
Little noisy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Great location
Hotel staff is deceiving. They charged my credit card a higher room rate then they told me verbally. It took 3 hours for someone to come down and fix our plumbing issue. The hotel and hassle is definitely not worth the price paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Staff
Solo Traveler
Joseph from North Port, FL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free chocolate chip cookie @ check in.
Hotel needs to undergo remodeling. I stayed on the 2nd floor designated for Hilton Honors Members(of I'm a Member). Carpeting looks fairly new.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Comfy beds.
Awful staff members who clearly do not care about their guests. We experienced problem after problem. We were unable to use the shower because it took them hours to address the issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MS
January 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good beds & linens.... Great staff!
Edward from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Noraland from Deland, FL
January 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
I like the computer lounge area to use computers . I needed to use it, it was convenient. Especially with the phone charger/ USB connecter!!!
The room was not cleaned up to standard.There was blood stains on the bed skirT.My showwr needed draino.Filling half way up to my knees.Exspensive Orange juice n drinks.I went to the 2NDfloor n $2 drink machine did not wrk. No I did not purchase a $4drink
Couple
Hannah from Nashville, TN
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.