Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore in Tampa

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4500 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Beverly Hills, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful. David saw I was having a problem and came up to the 5th floor to help me with my door.
I wish that they had a refrigerator and a microwave.
John from London, Canada
September 14, 2014
5.0
Location
Broken shower. Cable TV not properly working.
Business Traveler
Starr from Longwood, FL
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Not lots of parking for hotel guest. When pulled in the drive way, it had a choice of valet to the left or the parking garage. I chose the garage...bad idea. I went up to the exposed level before finding a spot to find out that there was no elevator.

Again, as a female traveler, I had a hard time with the parking options.

Business Traveler
Gary from Jacksonville, FL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Business Center, convenient electrical outlets, great TV
Aging, but well maintained

Good parking, Good location, very pleasant staff

Charles from Saint Louis, MO
September 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Willard from Naples, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing I can say good about this hotel
Delay in hours getting blankets and pillows for my children. Tv didn't work until securiyy fixed it at 230am. And to top it off my truck got broken into and I found outnon checkout

I will not stay there again

Business Traveler
Clarence from Miami, FL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
close to job
room in desparate need of a remodel.TACKY

hope to never stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
If the room sleeps 4 people, why would they only put 3 sets of towels? We stayed 3 nights and one night they were replaced by 3 sets and on the final night we only got 2 sets. Each night we would ask the housekeeping staff for more towels.
Martha from Dacula, GA
July 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg