Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4500 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 838 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wenlin from Highland Park, NJ
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
we lost our medicine in this hotel because the housekeeper can not speak and read English
Couple
Elizabeth from Clevealand, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel Employee was very nice, and with her smile and friendly personality, checked us in early and even upgraded our room! great all- around experience. Thank you.
Couple
Patrick from Logansport, IN
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room, friendly helpful staff
Expensive breakfast -

Located close to airport, very clean and comfortable- Charley's Steakhouse next door is fabulous

Group Traveler
Lisa from Mesa, AZ
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
We had asked for early check in and they said they'd call when a room was ready but never did even though when we finally went to the desk to ask (about regular check-in time) they said that we could have checked in hours before.

Worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice surprise was the balcony towards the pool / courtyard. Nice bar to get food to take back to the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frenchtown, NJ
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and well updated rooms. Having a sports bar with good food in the lobby was pretty helpful. Great fish tacos and fish sliders.
The walk to my room in the tower was kind of a meandering journey. I assume it's because there have been additions to the building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
March 17, 2015
10.0
compartable room
none

close to resturant to the mall and airport

Couple
Karen from Rochester, NH
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good sports bar and nice pool.
The first room was terrible. Asked to be moved The second room was better, but the bathroom door wouldn't stay shut, only one towel, no tissues.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, WI
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great pool area. Food in restaurant was excellent for lunch.
Noisy. I felt like we were sleeping on the highway. Only night time food option was a very noisy sports bar.
Couple
Daniel from Saint-Armand, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good and Nice pools.
No mini fridge in m'y room.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport-Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg