Doubletree Hotel Syracuse

Doubletree Hotel Syracuse

Doubletree Hotel Syracuse Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6301 State Route 298
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Syracuse in East Syracuse

# 6 of 17 hotels in East Syracuse
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Syracuse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Syracuse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Syracuse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Easton, MD
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel provides awesome shuttle service from and to the airport as well as places around. The welcome cookie is also delicious! It has been a great experience for me here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Central location. Friendly front desk staff
Cleanliness of room needed to be better
Business Traveler
Marcus from Ithaca, AR
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Complimentary shuttle to the airport. Efficient and kind front desk personell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from East Amherst, NY
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel was conveniently located and very clean. Has a bar/restaurant in hotel as well as a small last-minute item store. Also has a microwave downstairs for community use. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking.
The elevators were very small. The hotel is large and it is hard to fit a few guests with luggage in elevator. Bathroom in room is very small - no fan. Makes it hard to share bathroom after showers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehurst, NC
April 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
It's in a location that is basically an industrial location that is abandoned, the carrier plant cider. A hike to any restaurants etc. Rooms need updating. Have to pay for Internet. the restaurant is awful frozen food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suitland, MD
March 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was terrible. Only stayed here because it was so cheap. Worst Hilton property I've stayed in.
Couple
Matvei from Concord, Canada
March 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terrilee from Branchport, NY
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is great. The rooms are usually clean. The hotel usually gives me a room on a high floor away from the elevator without me asking.
The front desk did not give me a HHonors room at first which I always get here. She made me wait. Then I get a room next to the elevator which I don't want . I did not say anything because it was on the top floor and they may have been trying to be nice.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Syracuse
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Syracuse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.