Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 970 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
looks like a very nice place from the outside and entrance and free hot cookies all day.
the rooms were very average considering I have stayed at lesser places and had very nice rooms with updated bedding and such which this did not have and the outdoor pool was freezing so much so that no one enjoyed it.

there is also not a free breakfast which you do get in most motels but this one was extremely overpriced, ex. continental breakfast $15.00 per person. and the attention to detail was very lacking in cleanliness and little things such as the front doorway was very breezy so requested that the fireplace be turned on to take the chill off while waiting for shuttle they said it was supposed to be on and would send someone never happened and all four days was never on so probable broken and just not fixed. not free parking either and if banquet rooms are being used very hard to get a parking spot anywhere near your room. ...read more

Wesley from Minneapolis, MN
July 25, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, quiet, offered free wifi, and offered free shuttle service.
The hotel is close to the airport, but far from downtown.

The warm chocolate chip cookies given at check-in are a nice touch. There are several quiet seating areas where you can relax with a coffee from the onsite coffee shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lay-out of the hotel is a little confusing to locate individual room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, staff were friendly as we got upgraded to the tower suite, room was pleasant and clean. Overall, a good experience.
Noise from the plane was apparent but not too disturbing during sleep. Parking was difficult to find as there was a party during the night we stayed.

The staff welcomed us with complimentary cookies!

Business Traveler
John from Naples, FL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Service from the Bell desk was extremely rude and poor
Couple
Samantha from Kirkland, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The air conditioning on 2- 95 degree days was very good and very reliable.
All I heard for 2 days was slamming doors every time someone around us entered or exited their room. Loud voices in the hallway at all hours. I had to call security to get the people next to us to quiet down at 11:45 pm. No microwave in the room either!

All I heard for 2 days was slamming doors every time someone around us entered or exited their room. Loud voices in the hallway at all hours. I had to call security to get the people next to us to quiet down at 11:45 pm. No microwave in the room 1st time I've encountered that in a 3.5 star hotel. $15 a night to rent a mini-fridge. The paid parking was a nightmare to figure out and ate our ticket repeatedly. We had to call guest services to be let out of the gate many times. No instructions given on how to use the parking ticket. The hotel balconies had loud drunk people on them all the time and the hotel itself sprawls and is a labyrinth to get through. This hotel feels a lot more like a 1.5-2 star hotel and not at all like a 3.5 star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg