Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1029 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Louisville, KY
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and effecient.
It is outdated and smells like old cigarette smoke.

It allows smoking in many areas, which is great if you smoke, but horrible if you don't. We don't.

David from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2014
10.0
resort feel nice specious rooms great place to stay loved it!!
Couple
Daniel from Norfolk, CT
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very helpful and friendly staff

we had a midnight flight out of seattle. got off cruise ship at 9am and booked hotel for a short stay from 2pm to 10:30pm, paid for full day. just what we needed for the afternoon and evening and great place to eat in lounge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Richmond, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tysons Corner, VA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
That is was a Hilton Honors member
Rudeness of staff, they made me park in the rain when I checked in, stayed two nights and room was never cleaned, had to go to front desk to check out and get receipt.

Will NEVER stay there again

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Ft Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
good value for the product
worked out perfect for my needs

solid hotel for airline crew and convention guests. perfect for an airport hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
August 17, 2014
7.0
Close to Airport. Very convenient to sites of Seattle. You could see Mt Ranier from the Porch. Exciting.
Huge motel. Lots going on. We had to pay to park. Disappointed in that.

Solid 3 star motel. Very pricey.

Couple
Joe from Port Moody, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very close to airport.Excellent shuttle service, every 20 minutes.
Parking was expensive at $ 23 per day for self-parking. The website did not indicate this. Our room was wing 5 which is a very long distance from hotel lobby.

They charged an extra $ 23 per day for self-parking.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg