Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1029 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Sitka, AK
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
October 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Shuttle. Closer to airport
No coffee at front desk in morning. Generally a little run down.
Couple
Amy Ellise Kinkead from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport. Clean. Nicecookies :-) Met expectations!
The bath tub had a slow drain (was draining slowly). The soap left scum all over the bath tub (could be the slow drain on the tub or maybe the soap is just poor quality). Quite disgusting :-(
Couple
Laura from El Paso, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service
Would have liked a fridge and microwave in room. Washers and dryers too far from room. I think they need them in more than 2 wings throughout facility.
Business Traveler
Edward from Vineland, NJ
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, Hotel is huge and if they put you in the back, it is a long walk from from the lobby. Very close to airport
The walk to the hotel room is too long
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to the airport
Cost to park & I could hear the elevator mechanical room from my room, annoying to say the least.
Kathryn from Fairbanks, AK
October 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Candace from El Cajon, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location
If you want feedback on the Hotel it was lovely however with my sister and I both having a bum knee to walk to our room we had to walk to an elevator go up one floor walk across two bridges up another elevator and then down three halls to our room. We al

If you want feedback on the Hotel it was lovely however with my sister and I both having a bum knee to walk to our room we had to walk to an elevator go up one floor walk across two bridges up another elevator and then down three halls to our room. We also heard all airline personnel that was staying their complaining .

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg