Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 964 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Naples, FL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Service from the Bell desk was extremely rude and poor
Couple
Samantha from Kirkland, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The air conditioning on 2- 95 degree days was very good and very reliable.
All I heard for 2 days was slamming doors every time someone around us entered or exited their room. Loud voices in the hallway at all hours. I had to call security to get the people next to us to quiet down at 11:45 pm. No microwave in the room either!

All I heard for 2 days was slamming doors every time someone around us entered or exited their room. Loud voices in the hallway at all hours. I had to call security to get the people next to us to quiet down at 11:45 pm. No microwave in the room 1st time I've encountered that in a 3.5 star hotel. $15 a night to rent a mini-fridge. The paid parking was a nightmare to figure out and ate our ticket repeatedly. We had to call guest services to be let out of the gate many times. No instructions given on how to use the parking ticket. The hotel balconies had loud drunk people on them all the time and the hotel itself sprawls and is a labyrinth to get through. This hotel feels a lot more like a 1.5-2 star hotel and not at all like a 3.5 star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Granada, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating - the rooms were clean and well appointed. The bathrooms were very nice. I really liked the baloney and the ability to open the sliding glass door for fresh air.
Its a very large property - so you want to be able to park close to your room. We were able to park close but, it was a pretty far walk to go to the pool or the resterants.

The added cost for parking defeated any savings in the price of the hotel room.

Cristina from Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2014
7.0
comfortable bed/bedding
Parking was an issue as the tickets provided to get into parking area and out continued to not work resulting in delay to proceed with your activities.

The rug in the floors hallways and rooms were old and dingy, they need replacing!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed, clean, quiet.
Confusion lay out of separate buildings(wings)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
they gave choc chip cookies when you check-in.
Have to pay for parking? This is closed to the airport. I can understand if we have to pay parking in the city. No refrigerator? I am very shock. The room and carpet looks old, the entrance and hallway really need cleaning, cobwebs seen.

The check-in is in the high rise building, but when they assign the room, it was in other location and very far from the lobby. Breakfast is not included, unlike other places with the same price and lower star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
$21 parking fee per night

Staff was awesome, room was very large, very nice common areas, pool looked very clean, however, we did not use. Within walking distance of link light rail and airport.

Business Traveler
Sherri from Spokane, WA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were nicely decorated with comfortable beds.
Paying $23 to park on the property.....ridiculous.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg