Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maxwell from Richland, WA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the room and hotel amenities.
The price for food, parking, and anything but the room were way over priced, and I felt like I was taken advantage of as a captive audience. It was a nice hotel, but not that nice.
Group Traveler
Travis from Alvin, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
They have free cookies but didn't offer me one. On the note of positivity, the lake view is nice.
I dislike the fact that parking was $21, the room was outdated, it was a 3 star listing and price point for a 2/2.5 star venue, the bathroom door was ripped to bits, and it was overpriced for the amenities.

A la Quinta would have had better amenities and they had free parking at least. It was antiquated operating as something it's not.

Senior Travelers
Beate from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, the room was clean and nice.I especially liked the helpfulness of the people on the second floor for business needs.I used the shipping service and was amazed how easy quick and inexpensive it was.
The SEATAC Dobletree is huge and there was a loooong walk to the room from the lobby.
Couple
Zella from Yakima, WA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, easy shuttle to/from Seatac, and overall experience.
The satellite wings with rooms off the main hi rise is a hike.

I've stayed at all the 3+ star hotels at Seatac, and this one is by far the best combination of atmosphere, room amenities and cleanliness. The warm chocolate chip cookies upon arrival is a nice treat, too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and common areas were great. Laundry room was fantastic.
It was really close to residential areas and the location was not close to much other than the mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was located close to the airport which allowed access to the light rail to enter the city.
Internet was terrible, the hotel seemed a bit dated, and when we arrived one of the washclothes was wet like it had been previously used. I asked the front desk to replace the washcloth while we were out at dinner and they agreed to do so, but never did.
Couple
William from Puyallup, WA
August 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and restraurant
Room was by the ice machine was loud and air conditioning didn't work was hot in the room. Also didn't know I would be paying forty dollars for parking since I had someone visit had to pay for both cars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a very clean place to stay.Very close to the airport.
Just remember that they also make you pay for parking on the lot, so we had to add 30.00 to ours. That may be per night, but not sure so call and ask first. Food at the hotel is expensive. I just happened to know other places around the area to eat.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Vernon Hills, IL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
close to airport
old, not that clean

wouldn't stay here

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.