Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1029 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Port Moody, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very close to airport.Excellent shuttle service, every 20 minutes.
Parking was expensive at $ 23 per day for self-parking. The website did not indicate this. Our room was wing 5 which is a very long distance from hotel lobby.

They charged an extra $ 23 per day for self-parking.

Group Traveler
Jimmy from Richmond, Canada
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We have previously staryed in this hotel and new what to expect from it. Hotel was clean, staff was great, there was a gym, etc.
We had to pay for our parking. Their ice machines were not working properly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefan from Spokane, WA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room, nice sheets, super pool.

Left a bag in the hall by mistake. The awesome security staff found it and kept it safe for us, and was returned to us the next morning. Great job!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is right by the airport and has a complimentary shuttle. The overall quality and service of the hotel is the best aspect of the hotel.
The hotel layout is a bit confusing and the air conditioner in our would not go lower than 74 degrees even though we set it to 60 degrees.

For the price we paid, it was a steal. The property is amazing for being right by the airport. They have a private lake and outdoor pool that is centrally located.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were large and spacious
The amount of time it took to refund me the pre amenities charge

It was clean and beautiful

Business Traveler
Gregory from Laguna Hills, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and the location was great.
It's not a huge deal but the location of my room was a long walk from the lobby and restaurants.

The hotel itself is slightly dated but my room had plenty of space and the bed was comfortable. I didn't use the pool but it was pretty big and looked like it had a lot of room around it. The proximity to the airport was great. I actually walked. Also, a couple of good restaurants are close. Gregory's and 13 Coins.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price for parking was a bit expensive. It would have been nice to know it was an extra. Other places I almost booked had free parking on site. $50 for two nights was unexpected. Plus the room smelled like smoke and it was a non smoking room.
Couple
Ruth from Juneau, AK
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The café had very good service- quiet and convenient for a nice morning meal.
This is a huge hotel,we asked for room close to the lobby area,Staff tried to accommodate us but it was still a walk. We asked 3 staff in lobby, the cost of riding the bus, none of them knew. Exact change is required, would expect them to know that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was definitely an upgrade over the level I requested. Comfortable bed and roomy bathroom.
I requested 2.5 star location and was upgraded to 3.5 star which seems great until you get stuck with an extra $25 parking fee and paying for breakfast you wouldn't have had to pay for at a 2.5 star hotel. This is not the first time this has happened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Maple Grove, MN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Full service hotel. My room in the tower was quite nice.
Parking cost. Pool could have been a bit warmer.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg