Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1018 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We go worst hotel room
We go worst hotel room

We go worst hotel room

Couple
Pablo from Lake Worth, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The cookies.
There was a $21 / night parking fee that I was not expecting. Also felt old and outdated a bit. At one point the parking gate was not working and we had trouble exiting the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff provided exemplary service. They were friendly, accommodating and went above and beyond expectation to give directions, suggest downtown destinations and hand out an extra cookie when needed. :)
It was further from downtown than expected, but transportation was easy to figure out and added to the experience.

Great stay! My kids loved the glass elevator!

Business Traveler
David from Miami, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room attendants were extremely couteous and attentive. Even with my "do not disturb" sign on the door if any of the attendants saw me going in or out they would always ask if i wanted service or needed anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Louisville, KY
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Cleveland, OH
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
proximity to airport; price.
nothing. well done!

overall really great experience - thanks!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great pool and hot tub. I love the funky architecture. I had a lake-view room, very nice.
$23 per night parking fee for parking my own car as a paying guest? Outrageous! Might have stayed elsewhere had I known!
Judith from West Islip, NY
August 27, 2014
5.0
o
we thought the price for parking the car was insane. We brought the rental car back early.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg