Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Enedina from Othello, WA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
One of the best Hotels in the area.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and price
no continental breakfast
Couple
Oleg from Pasco, WA
May 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Ridiculous $23 parking charge
Couple
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room Was clean
My room was FAR from the main deskThey have Limited parking so they force you to PAY FOR PARKING which jacks up your room rate by 20
Solo Traveler
Pam from Juneau, AK
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Too expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The thing that stood out to me most, was that when I went to pay for parking (23 per night as per the website) the girl at the desk told me that it was actually cheaper to pay hourly, as I was only staying 11 hours. Rare that people try and save you money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portola Valley, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, clean, professional.
I didn't come to Doubletree to watch tv but usually to wind down I will view it. The TV was very frustrating. The remote only worked when it was in the perfect spot and the channels were frustrating to turn to. Overall very nice room but TV tainted it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Supposedly "Management has went through some changes " and after loving the location for many years that I've been a patron, everything is a major up sale. Even as a Hilton Honors member I am not treated like one.
Couple
Ann from Surrey, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean rooms with balcony and the fresh baked cookies they give at check in were yummy
Parking was so expensive
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.