Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 934 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Needs to be more clean.

I guess is not that bad I would give it a two star. But it should be free parking...just to park there is alot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Kent, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
At some point, Towels ran out at the swimming pool
Solo Traveler
Lynette from Bend, OR
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is a quality hotel with good beds.
My room key would not work and they had to get a maintance person to let me in.

I have stayed here before and like the hotel, I was thrilled when this hotel turned out to be the one I was able to stay at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Juneau, AK
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check-in was a breeze and we even received delicious cookies... Nice touch considering we arrived at 2am.
$21 parking fee per night was pricey.

Rooms were clean and spacious. Requested a crib and it arrived within 5 minutes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, modern, coveniently located
The room key system was not working and couldn't get in the room for an hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Chandler, AZ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service and very courteous staff
The room we received had clearly been smoked in and the wifi was not usable from where we were which was the furthest room from the lobby.

All in all nice people, nice place, great location for our needs and access to getting around northern WA. The grounds were beautiful and though close to the airport it did not feel like an airport hotel. Cookies were great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
No free parking

Everything is good, just no free parking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
2 large queen beds rather than doubles.
Parking was expensive and they had sections of the parking lot blocked off. Complementary internet only available for 1 day.
Couple
Kristi from Tacoma, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was neat and clean. Staff were accomidating and professional.
No. Everything was great.

It was very nice.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg