Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport

Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport

Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
201 East Macarthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport in Santa Ana

# 4 of 20 hotels in Santa Ana
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Sacramento, CA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Avondale, AZ
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chuck from Canyon Lake, CA
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel with nice common areas.big room. OK internet.
Bathroom really needs updating. Tub badly scarred. Shower head HORRIBLE...what keeps a place like this from simply buying a shower head that works? TV outdated and clumsy to operate. Parking way expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed & fluffy pillows. The room was super clean, fresh & had a relaxing, home ambiance. I also loved the complementary coffee in the room!
I didn't like that there wasn't an outdoor area/ courtyard, nor patio type of seating in the restaurant. (There was a nice fountain in the round-about vallet/ check in area, with a bench off to the side)
Couple
Leila from Henderson, NV
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good service
Every thing was great
Margaret from Lancaster, CA
October 12, 2016
7.0
The response of the front desk staff upon notifying her of several problems
Heater in our room didn't work. The maint man brought in a space heater and 2 coupons for breakfast for our trouble. The restaurant said they were expired until we tracked down the manager. Service with a chip on her shoulder.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chieko from Mesa, AZ
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice customer service
Clean room,nice location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The way the staff worked to resolve a situation that arose.
Rachel from Farmington, NM
October 5, 2016
10.0
Great service and the bed was amazing!!
I didn't realize there was a parking fee of $20 a night but the price Oh the hotel wasnt bad.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location.
Overnight parking $18. Old hotel with cosmetic cover up.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Santa Ana/Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.