Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
835 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 7 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Fairfax, VA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to the airport was great, the view of the bay and landing aircraft was nice also.
Parking a car was a little bit of a pain because of the access cards and exits.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from San Bruno, CA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
i booked and paid for two rooms with a view and received one with a parking lot view. i pointed out that i paid extra for a bay view and the desk agent said that there was nothing they could do, i asked for a refund and they said NO.
continued i called from my room and asked for a manager and the front desk said they would have one call me back NO ONE called me
Group Traveler
Surasak from Aurora, CO
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff were friendly, Cookies were good.
The room smelled like urine, The bedding was tattered, and torn. Room attendant was rude and entered our room with us in it even though we asked her not to.
Couple
Denise from Antioch, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to SFO airport, free shuttle to and from SFO, free Wifi for HH members.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to the airport. Nice surroundings, great if you are into walking/running. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No transparency related to actual parking fees/cost.
Couple
Sheba from Santa Rosa, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pros: Clean rooms, attentive staff, great breakfast buffet, near the airport, pet friendly
Cons: Miscommunication from staff suggested you could not check in early even if a room was available

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for the holiday weekend so we could tour San Francisco. It was very conveniently located for me as I had recently flown back the area. My husband drove down to meet me. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean, we were able to have our dog there, and the breakfast was great. Toiletries were available if you forgot anything at home. The only thing I did not like was being told by a staff member we could not check into the hotel early. When my husband arrived he checked us in without issue even though it was still before 3pm. The delay created by the first staff member set us behind in touring the city which was annoying, but I was glad the second staff member got us checked in quickly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
September 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, airport service, Room & cookie
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.