Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There is nothing I could complement on about this hotel.
The room we got had a very small bathroom for a room with double beds. The room was also very dark, very outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Portland, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional and friendly, which made our stay there awesome.
Solo Traveler
Demah from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing except for the location.
The staff was not attentive at all. Took them forver to even acknowledge that I was standing there when I was trying to check in and continued talking like am not there. There was a dog barking for hours. There were holes in the wall. I hated this hotel

It definitely does not pass the 3.5 stars in my opinion. I stayed at much better 3.5 star hotels this one doesn't even compare and should be downgraded to 3 at the most.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Grand Prairie, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to find, accessible to our needs.
Our room and bathroom were very small compared to others we have had at other hotels along the same 410 loop east area. I hope that next time we have to get a hotel room it will be at another brand-name hotel.

Maybe our experience stems from the location of our room, towards the back and not much privacy. It was not a regular room on the main floors of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Florissant, MO
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
TV and Phone did not work properly. But they fixed the TV in about 5 minutes. I could not get a signal on my cell phone so I had to use the room phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterrey, Mexico
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool and restaurant
lack of cleanness and too much noise during both nights.

I wouldn´t recommend this hotel untill they shape up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, room, and location.
The only issue I could think of was having trouble with I don't know if the remote control for the tv or the tv, I had a hard time changing channels.

Other than the remote everything else was perfect. Thanks for a great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marguerite from Corpus Christi, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg