Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
There are plenty of eating places close by and a walmart if you need something.
The ice buckets in the room was very tiny, and there was no fridge in the room I had

The hotel is clean and comfy especially the beds. The air conditoner is a little loud but if your tired it will not bother you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Sugar Land, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Airport
The hotel needs to have a some kind of maintenance.

Is close to airport but vary far from most of the San Antonio Touristic attractions.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful and professional.
it was humid the day I was there

I could hear the highway traffic at night. Many ambulance calls that night.

Business Traveler
Marco from El Paso, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They were full of soldiers trying to get their rooms and they upgraded my room for free
No- it was great

Very nice, restaurant had good food and the swimming pool was very nice. Plus they had a Starbucks stand!

Business Traveler
Dave from Charlotte, NC
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating with the shuttle service to airport and to rental car drop off.
Couple
Ranfery from Dallas, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN, OUR ROOM SERVICE LUPE WAS REALLY NICE AND GAVE US ADVICE ON THINGS TO DO WHILE WE WERE THERE. SHE MADE SURE WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEED TO ACCOMMODATE OUR STAY.
NO

IT STAYS PRETTY BUSY. WE TRIED GOING OUT TO THE POOL AND THERE WAS A LOT OF GUESTS OUT THERE, WHICH IS OKAY CAUSE IT SAYS A LOT ABOUT THE HOTEL ITSELF. WHEN WE GOT THERE WE NEEDED TOWELS AND THE STAFF WAS ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE US AND I OVERHEARD HIM SAYING HE WAS GOING TO GO AND PERSONALLY DROP OFF MORE TOWELS TO SOMEONES ROOM. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. WE DEFINITELY ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The courtesy drivers were great. The reception people and housekeepers were superb.

The bed was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
It was full of kids and extremely noisy. They were running up and down the hallways until 1 am in the morning.
Couple
Paul from Salado, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I hav stayed here before and everything was good. The bed in this room was not comfortable at all. It felt like an older matress (not good support). My wife and I agreed that this matress was sub-standard. A bad matress can ruin the entire experience.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Bathroom was very small. Would like to have had a small refrigerator and microwave oven.

Nice hotel

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg