Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nocona, TX
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel alarm sounded at 8am on my only day off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devante from Arlington, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cookies are great
It feels kind of old. It is also not close to the river walk
Business Traveler
Terrel from Sealy, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Construction going on but didn't seem to slow things down much.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Fulshear, TX
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Under construction with paint and temporary facilities in the lobby. Other than that it was solid and I stay there frequently. Sleeping rooms great
Under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and cookies.
Aging hotel in need of renovation. We were overwhelmed by paint fumes in the lobby when we arrived, and elevators were shut down. Room had not been cleaned when we returned to it at 8pm on second day. Had to go to front desk to report after no answer.
Business Traveler
John from Kerrville, TX
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, nicely decorated updated room, very friendly staff. This hotel is nicerthan many 4 star hotels. Built as a sister hotel to La Mansion in downtown SA
Nothing
Business Traveler
Richard from San Antonio, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location
room was dirty. Looking under the bed we found old cookies and food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rogelio from Laredo, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is becoming too old for the stars. I had to change twice the room due to a noice from the A/C.
Staff!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
They were renovating. Always like to see places upgrading.
Stagnant smell and lacked décor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price was right. Employees were great.
Room door did not close or open easily. Clear sealant was peeling on the bathroom sink. Lot of noise from adjoining rooms.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg