Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area

Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area in Rochester

Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area

Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area Image
3 Star
150 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area in Rochester

Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Blanton from Chicago, IL
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Under staffed ,small crowed rooms, small door ways and slow elavters , finding your way around the parking and skyway areas with wheel chairs, limited plug-ins even for a hotel, had to pay for parking

The pool was warm for a hotel witch is a plus but it's in the basement with no natural light. If I had to make the call I would say that this is a NON-handicap friendly hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Detroit, MI
November 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, restaurant

Professional, clean, great restaurant, and very convenient to theMayp Clinic. If you have reason to be at Mayo, this is the hotel you should choose.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, ID
October 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great modern, clean rooms.
No.

I think it was a great value for the quality of my room and the amenities. And the restaurant Pescara provided excellent room service all 3 nights I stayed there. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Stamford, CT
December 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable, convenient. Exceeded my expectations.
No PPV in room.

Excellent all the way around. Convenient to Mayo Clinic, local shopping, restaurants. Room, especially bathroom, clean, beds extra comfy. Would have been nice if movies available on PPV for family viewing, but pretty minor knock.

Business Traveler
Suzie from Rocklin, CA
September 12, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, staff and restaurant. The chocolate chips cookies were awesome too!!!
Just average, nothing fancy.

The hotel was very average, had the basics. Nothing fancy, but quiet, great staff and super location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Plymouth, MN
March 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, nice comfortable beds and linens, courteous staff
the tv sound quality was bad

clean, nice comfortable bed and linens. Courteous staff.

Couple
Ted from Virginia Beach, VA
December 6, 2010
Couple
9.0
Nice clean and comfortable with easy inside access to other buildings around.
The TV connection was poor the the parking is expensive.

This is a very nice hotel with a restaurant and Starbucks. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Parking is expensive and they do not have free shuttle service.

Couple
Jane from Brownville,NE
February 16, 2010
Couple
9.0
Location, restaurant, clean.
Room we were in was not remodeled as adv. so not much better than a cheaper motel we stayed in 2 days later.

A little disappointed

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Rochester - Mayo Clinic Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg