Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4355 Us Route 1 @ Ridge Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 4 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the chocolate chip cookies at check in. The clean linens and comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
location
unknowledgable staff. stained carpets.

seemed old and not maintained

Robert from Burlington, VT
August 24, 2015
9.0
Great location, and even though it is situated on U.S. Route 1, it was set back far enough that there was nearly no traffic noise...comfortable rooms, a nice little indoor pool, and a friendly and helpful staff...a great hotel experience!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valatie, NY
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was outstanding. We had stayed for one night the previous week and everyone in the reception area remembered us and greeted us like old friends. The room was clean and comfortable, and we both slept extremely well. Liked the free Internet.
While the staff in the restaurant was extremely friendly, I was one of only about three people there for dinner. The food was ok, but the lighting was not good. Also wished there could have been a free continental breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valatie, NY
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outstandingly helpful staff! Very comfortable beds. One of the best night's sleeps I've ever had in a hotel.
No problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liliana from Flushing, NY
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We went there for weekend getaway for our kids. Unfortunately, the pool was not in service due to sanitation service. The hotel gave us voucher for free breakfast for our family, instead.Overall, we are very satisfied with the service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much. Cookies can only go so far
The hotel is old and seems to be not putting any money into the rooms. There is always something that is broken n the rooms. The sliding doors on the closet don't slide well, the bathtub drain doesn't drain well, the TV channels have sound issues.
Couple
Holly from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
There wasn't really anything striking that stood pot.
I had dozens of tiny ants in my room eating my Doubletree cookies.
Solo Traveler
Shanshan from Plainsboro, NJ
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk is very friendly
Found hair on bath tub
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Princeton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.