Hotels in Monmouth Junction

Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4355 Us Route 1 @ Ridge Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 3 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Priscilla from Trenton, NJ
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The young man that checked me in was very polite and helpful.
The next morning someone from the hotel staff was checking rooms for vacancies and opened our room door and woke me up. I thought that was very inconsiderate being since they should know we didn't check out because we didn't hand out room keys back in.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from New York, NY
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly and accommodating.

Basic but great - and the deal was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
April 8, 2014
10.0
Very well maintained - cleanliness and courtsey and
Breakfast can be better

A very friendly decent place

Janet from Rehoboth Beach, DE
April 2, 2014
7.0
Beautiful hotel and great rooms, very nice staff.
I did not like the charges for internet usage or microwave rental. I did not use the services because i think charging for these things is cheap.

Just very nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Ann from Belmont, MA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room exactly as advertised on the hotel website. Great breakfast buffet that is worth the cost. Quiet neighbors.
Nothing bad to report.

Easy access to Rt 1 south from the hotel parking lot. Not a new hotel but everything works and there are no surprises.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, OH
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
No complimentary breakfast and No complimentary wi-fi

fairly convenient to downtown Princeton via car

Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
March 24, 2014
8.0
everytime i stay there is an issue. This time the ice machine was broken
Group Traveler
Nichole from Hope Mills, NC
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Princeton
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg