Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton in Monmouth Junction

Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4355 Us Route 1 @ Ridge Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 2 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
relatively cheap, quiet and convenient
some tiny sand on bedparking space too limited
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds are fabulous/dreamy and the front desk staff is very helpful. The breakfast buffet includes made-to-order eggs. Great place for a business stay over and super night's sleep.
Hotel is on route 1 so you need to have a car or can easily take the hotel's shuttle to where you need to be locally.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sai Kung, Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location, value for money
nil

I stayed 5 nights. On the last night, I came back at 8pm and found the room was not cleaned. i called to the reception and she said I could have a free breakfast the following morning. I had to check out at 5am the following day and bf was not I wanted. She was not polite from the other side and she said that nothing she could do then. Finally, I asked for refilling coffee, cream and sugar and only coffee and cream came. I had been staying in this hotel many times. This was the first time had the problem. ...read more

Couple
John from Crofton, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just about everything, especially when they offered to provide us with a microwave in our room.
No complimentary breakfast, but we knew ahead of time, AND they provided our room with a microwave without our asking for it, after I asked if there were microwaves in the rooms or in common rooms on the floors.
Couple
Andrew from Plainville, MA
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hae June from Ann Arbor, MI
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Silver Spring, MD
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Warm cookies, quiet, late checkout, price
no fridge in room
Couple
Mojgan from Allentown, NJ
December 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The entire experience was disapointing. I asked for 3* hotel and got one that was 45 minutes drive.
The hotel was about 45 minutes from Robinsville NJ. The hotel was also like a two star hotel. The entire experience was very far from my expectations. I only spent one night at the hote. It was too far for me to return. it was a costly experien
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Princeton
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg