Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Doubletree Hotel Princeton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4355 Us Route 1 @ Ridge Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 2 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monika from Brunswick, OH
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, Customer Service, Restaurant.
Follow thru..Ordered a Refriderator 2-3 weeks prior, when we arrived it was not in the room. They brought one to the room that was disgusting, smelled and didn't work. Asked to be removed next day, yet still on bill for entire stay. I had to have removed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sai Kung, Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location fit to my need
no

nil

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cookies! Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elangovan from Folsom, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and Comfortable Hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sai Kung, Hong Kong
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
quiet
the toilet was not fixing right. everytime sat down, the water bowl moved and hit the wall.security lock could not lock because the position moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price and service
It's a nice hotel.
Business Traveler
Scott from Williamstown, NJ
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Aricia from Trenton, NJ
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was for 8 days, and on the 1st day, food was spilled on my comforter & it was never changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Providence, RI
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, friendly staff, pool was nice
No fridge in the room, annoying racket from HVAC system outside, wi-Fi connection sucked
Couple
John from Crofton, MD
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wall thermostat works well. In room coffee above average. Comfortable bed, but I'm not a big fan of goose down comforters; I prefer blankets. Cookies superb!
I prefer places with free breakfast.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Princeton
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.