Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jean from Bentd, OR
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff helpful
45min. late past check in time.elevator - only 1 of 2 working at the time for 9 floors - very slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was the most friendly and helpful staff that I have ever encountered. It had a business center with a word processor & internet access. There were great restaurants. The location was excellent.
The executive suites did not have a suitcase ramp. We had to carry our suitcases up and down flights of stairs. It would be nice if there were non executive suite rooms with a refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location nice view in room.
Super busy and loud hotel.
Couple
Meredith from Lynnwood, WA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly, efficient staff. Room was basic but served every need.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing one of the smallest rooms ever stayed in for $---- per night? What a joke
The staff and their complete non-consistency someone tell you something and then someone would tell you something else they can't communicate at all would rather send security. they have a policy against a messy room apparently
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Medford, OR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
I have never been to a hotel with so many hidden charges! $20.00 a day to park! They still have pending additional charges on my card that I have no idea what they are for. When I spend this much for a room, I expect better quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Some hotels say they're near the mall this one is directly across the street l. I can't say enough about the staff especially the GM . Complete professionalism and flexibility are very hard to find so well-balanced together .
The massiveness of the property at once makes it endearing and a little bit intimidating I've gotten lost or kind of locked away from where I thought I was heading so had to change course a couple times
Couple
Andy from Bellevue, WA
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and service.
Hotel was missing some basic ammenities like a fridge. Tourists have a lot of leftovers from going out to eat, so you should consider including in your rooms. Trust me, you'll thank me later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff. Location has been good in the past. But, we just found out "fareless" square is no longer fareless for MAX light rail. So, going downtown now requires additional cost.
We discovered our room was a single queen room after bidding on the room. The hotel was booked up, and could not upgrade us to a larger room. So, additional $15 for cost of a rollaway for our daughter, and a very cramped space for our stay. Not a deal.
Justin from Sherwood, OR
December 11, 2014
8.0
Easy check in, great service, clean room and a comfortable bed.
Nothing
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg