Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Everett, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lobby and dinning areas speared to be new/modern.
Elevator lobby above main floor and room was dated.
Couple
Lynn from Issaquah, WA
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was great and being across from the mall was convenient.
The hotel room was certainly not worth $--- a night. It was small and very plain. Similar to possibly a Best Western. I was looking forward to a very nice room to relax in. It was very basic. Would not stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 1, 2015
9.0
The warm cookies, the bed and pillows.
The price.

It was v

Couple
Katy from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've stayed here before, great location, price and friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Jean from Bentd, OR
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff helpful
45min. late past check in time.elevator - only 1 of 2 working at the time for 9 floors - very slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was the most friendly and helpful staff that I have ever encountered. It had a business center with a word processor & internet access. There were great restaurants. The location was excellent.
The executive suites did not have a suitcase ramp. We had to carry our suitcases up and down flights of stairs. It would be nice if there were non executive suite rooms with a refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location nice view in room.
Super busy and loud hotel.
Couple
Meredith from Lynnwood, WA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly, efficient staff. Room was basic but served every need.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing one of the smallest rooms ever stayed in for $---- per night? What a joke
The staff and their complete non-consistency someone tell you something and then someone would tell you something else they can't communicate at all would rather send security. they have a policy against a messy room apparently
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Medford, OR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
I have never been to a hotel with so many hidden charges! $20.00 a day to park! They still have pending additional charges on my card that I have no idea what they are for. When I spend this much for a room, I expect better quality.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.