Doubletree Hotel New Orleans

Doubletree Hotel New Orleans

Doubletree Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
300 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joyce from Webster, NY
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff wa friendly. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms very nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
March 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location
The room that I received was next to the elevator shaft (we could hear it all night long-- no sleep at all). The A/C in the room did cool the room, it was like sleeping in a sauna. We had to cut our stay short just to get some relief.
Couple
Oswaldo from El Paso, TX
March 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good security during Mardi Gras, location was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Courtney from Norwalk, CT
March 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff and the room was amazing!
Could not check into hotel until 11:30 due to parade route.
Couple
Doris from Waco, TX
March 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect!!!!!
My reservations stated: suite with mini frig and microwave! I did not get a microwave even after requesting it several times and showing them my reservation type:
Couple
Ann from Pickerington, OH
March 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was nice and comfortable.
Was loud and constant noise. Didn't clean room consistently. Went out to get extra towels and when they did come to clean they took the clean extra towels. The coffee maker is not user friendly.
Group Traveler
Angela from Swansea, IL
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was great except for a leaky toilet that never got fixed. At least the water was clean. Location was pretty good for parades but a good walk to the quarter.
Leaky toilet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta, IA
February 23, 2017
10.0
Cleaning, modern , cookies
I thought $40.00 a day to park was rather high price .
Couple
Margie from West Frankfort, IL
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. The room was very nice & spacious. The beds were comfortable. Over all we were thrilled with our short stay
Under construction-remodeling
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.