Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1850 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 5 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Greenwood Village, CO
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Bathroom was not cleaned completely. There were no towels in the bathroom my husband had to go to the front desk to get them. Stairwell was very dirty and had cigarette butts all over the place. The top I'd the four frame fell off upon closing the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Parts of the hotel was beautiful and clean.
There was mildew and mold in shower. Hair on shower walls. Dust on furniture. The room just wasn't what I expected for the price I paid.
Business Traveler
Tristan from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff members were nice
My room had roaches and the top lock had been broken off from an obvious break in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good soundproofing and friendly staff
Rooms felt old, especially bathroom and mattress. Furnishing were not comfortable. Corners of room not vacuumed and had piles of ladybugs. Whole place felt more like a 2 star property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and nice room
Slow maid service they need to give more bath
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, TN
March 31, 2016
6.0
Location
Room smelled like mildew, apparently the account leaks. When we walked to window our socks and bags were wet. Also, towels smelled terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Lynchburg, TN
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is about the only thing good I can say about this hotel. Bed was comfortable.
I requested a non-adjoining room; when I got to my room, it had the adjoining room door. Whoever was in the room next to me was having a huge party, and I got NO sleep. Front desk staff was not helpful in quietening them down after several calls.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
March 22, 2016
10.0
Great location and awesome restaurant inside the Hotel!
The pool was a little too cool for my liking but tolerable for the kids.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.