Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1850 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 2 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paula from Jay, OK
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location was very convenient by the highway. The parking was good and close to my room.
Their were crickets in my room and they kept me awake each night. The bathroom shower curtain was not clean. The lamp by the bed did not work.

For the money I payed for this hotel, I was expecting something nicer, ie a little larger room and decorated a little better. There are better hotels for this much money.

Couple
Ken from Hot Springs, AR
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The shower was cold and low water pressure. There were crickets in the room and bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was great! Hotel was dated, but signs that they are trying to update it gradually.
Very disappointed that breakfast was not included in a hotel of this category... Lesser name hotels include a full breakfast at no charge... I pay this amount. and have to pay an additional $9.99 ea for breakfast?!
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Loganville, GA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and arrangement of the room.
You can hear everything people are saying in the halls. I was woke up by loud (very very loud) people in the hallway. A normal voice probably would have been ok - but all the doors and voices kept me up for 40 minutes. Not the hotels fault.

Everything was well placed and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Morrison, TN
February 18, 2014
7.0
The hotel did not honor the Priceline room quote price it was 20.00 more the bill we got charged---- but---- was charged on our debit card which we are trying to get straightened out
Business Traveler
John from Chattanooga, TN
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The layout, this was layed out like a much fancier hotel.
The Breakfast and Coffee were only available to Hilton Honors customers (Which I am), but I would rather be able to get Coffee in the Lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The indoor/outdoor swimming pool! Very cool!
It doesn't offer a free breakfast.

Great location ... about 10 minutes from downtown Murfreesboro; very convenient to the highway ( less than 1mi), many great restaurants and shopping.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. Easy to find from the airport and located close to many different restaurants and stores, which is great for someone from out of town!
Hotel room was clean but minors details could have made it cleaner.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg