Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena

Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena

Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
924 W Huntington Dr
Monrovia, CA 91016

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena in Monrovia

# 2 of 5 hotels in Monrovia
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melina from Santee, CA
August 23, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josephine from Pacifica, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had a reception to attend in the same hotel. Right off the freeway, easy to access.
The room was dark, it felt too small with two queen beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elaine from San Marcos, CA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Ample parking & ease of using elevators..Food at the Sunday morning banquet meeting was great-hot & lots of it!! Great having coffee available during the meeting & program
It was a shock to see the beds that were provided in the room...they were WAY TOO LOW for the average adult to get in/out of...a great Lotus workout but not great for seniors...left a lot to be desired...No paper cups in bathroom when brushing ones teeth!
Couple
Stacy from Pasadena, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is beautiful. I love the cookies you receive upon check in. I had to come back down to get mine as they were out when I first arrived. Room was very clean & comfortable. No loud noises so I appreciated that I could not hear the people next to us
I have stayed here before & had a great experience. Free parking & close to lots of restaurants. I liked everything about my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from San Diego, CA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rajiv from Princeton, NJ
January 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Escondido, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was close to the freeway, so it as easy off and on. Numerous easting and shopping close to the hotel.
The beds were to low, making it difficult to get in and out. I am 77 years of age , so it awful to get in and out of the bed. The breakfast was overpriced at $30 plus tip, and the choice of food was not very good.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Monrovia - Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.