Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater in Missoula

Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Madison
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater in Missoula

# 6 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Old hotel but maintained. Showers are 1960 with hot and cold water depending on who flushed a toilet in the building. Poor value for money compared to nearby hotels like Holiday Express.

Not worth the premium price

Couple
Brian from Whitefish, MT
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harry from Eugene, OR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location in downtown, next to river and paths, and UM
Room smelled of smoke even though this was a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is great, especially if you have someone at the U. Located right on the river, it's amazing.
This hotel needs to updated! The 70's called they want there hotel back. The furniture in the rooms schools be donated to the college students in town.

Also, we went to the hotel for breakfast the 1st morning and were so offended. It was no crowded and they placed everyone close together and they put this 20 something year Los guys next to us. They were drunk at 7 in the morning and talking so loud everybody in the place could hear them. They were swearing and talking about all the drugs they were taking. They waitstaff did NOTHING! It was shocking and completely offensive! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
April 11, 2014
8.0
location, convenience, view, overall hotel is great
difference in cost between final hotel bill and priceline
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is a charming hotel, perhaps dated styling, but nice if you like 70's elegance. The view along the river is outstanding and the location is perfect for walking to the historic downtown district. Adding breakfast via priceline was a terrific bargain.
We had a disappointing dinner experience at the in hotel restaurant Finn and Porter. The service and ambiance was fine, but the food did not live up to our expectations, especially at the prices we paid. This is not a big deal as you can walk to downtown.

We will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
July 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Over price, compared to what we found when we came back three days later. Could hear people in room above just walking around.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Yacolt, WA
June 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect. And although it was fully booked, it was pretty quiet, which was nice.
The initial person on duty when I checked in was not friendly, but the staff that checked me out were very friendly. Would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again because of the location. It was also pretty clean and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Dillon, MT
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. And the warm cookie and check in didn't hurt...:)

Great location in Missoula. Definitely will stay here again!

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg