Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 Madison
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater in Missoula

# 9 of 39 hotels in Missoula
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kyle from Helena, MT
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
I love the location and being able to dine by the river is wonderful. I will stay here again.
The heater did not function properly. I had to turn it on when it was cold and off when it got hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room opened onto patio straight out into pool/hot tub area. Comfortable bed and no noise from other rooms filtered into our room. No outside noise either, surprisingly, since our patio was very near entrance drive. Nice restaurant on site.
Bison burger ordered at restaurant was overcooked and terribly tough but drinks were good.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Whitefish, MT
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place with a great restaurant & bar.
Couple
Jan from Helena, MT
November 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
But a three star hotel. Old and not clean.
Couple
Krista from Whitefish, MT
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff, friendly and helpful. We were so lucky as to have been visiting during customer appreciation which meant a coffee kiosk set up during the morning hours for all guests to enjoy a latte/mocha/americano of their choosing gratis. Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was in the back area of the parking lot. Due to the construction the parking area next to the building was blocked off which created the ability to go back and forth to our car easily and not have car lights shining in our window.
Parking cars outside our room creates no privacy! Felt like the old motels. We would not want this room if parking was 5 ft from our sliding doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very pleasant staff and very helpful.
The room was not what I expected for a Hilton Hotel or a Doubletree hotel.The AC was terrible so I opened the balcony door and then smelled the people smoking outside.I stay at Hiltons often because I expect very high quality rooms, this was not!
Business Traveler
Cary from Kalispell, MT
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I'm a traveling musician.We did not finish our show till 3 am got back to the hotel and the police were called and we were kicked out for a noise complaint
Group Traveler
Lynne from Iowa City, IA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, the room very comfortable, the staff accommodating and a good night's rest was enjoyed by all the weary travelers.
Would have appreciated a complimentary breakfast rather than purchasing one at this price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, quiet, & comfortable.
A pool was listed, but no mention that it was an outdoor pool and hot tub. We tried to use the hot tub, but with snow falling and ice everywhere, the experience was less than ideal.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Missoula Edgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.