Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
711 Nw 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the cookie at the check in. I thought it was a great touch! The room was spacious and clean.
I wish the food was better but overall I had a great time.
Couple
Jim from Starkville, MS
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean and nice. convenient to airport.
didn't see a lot of staff.granted i checked in after midnight and was gone each morning early and didn't return until very late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms, beds, tapas bar
Elevators were often filled with trash
Couple
Andrew from Williamsburg, VA
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really wished that we could stay there, because of our flight delay, we were able to enjoy the hotel only few hours. The room was pretty clean, it was easy to find from airport. The service was great, they let us to check out 1 hour later.
I do not think that there is anything what we did not like, but we wish, it was always an option to cancel our reservation instead of paying full price for our 3 hours stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the different shops that are located in the hotel.
Staff could be a little more fluent in English.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great workout facility and the size of room.
A little pricey--wish there were more food options.

The size of the room was great for getting my work done and enough space to relax. I don't agree with having to pay for parking. There is construction going on in the area, which made it a little confusing to get there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgetown, Barbados
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and cookies
Flooding in driveway

Good value for money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saalfeld, Germany
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Near Airport, friendly staff
No fridge, no microwave, cleanliness could have been a lot better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cassandra from Houston, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the amount of space in the room.
The sheets were a bit scratchy but nothing too bad
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg