Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
711 Nw 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Melbourne, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very good and the room had just been updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Bristol, CT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The 24 hour airport shuttle was really convenient and the cookies at check-in are always a hit!
Donna from Providence, RI
July 11, 2014
9.0
clean, convenient to airport, timely shuttle
too many menus slid under the door by outside vendors, the one we ordered from overcharged for poor quality food
Brittney from Arlington, MA
June 25, 2014
8.0
The hotel was very clean, the service was good. The staff were more than helpful. It was a pleasure staying at the double tree. The cookies werr great.
The only thing I did not like was the lack of attractions near the hotel. I had to drive for miles to get to the nearest beach, or resteraunt.

The hotel room was great, clean and the staff was very friendly. They were very helpful and I would recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jimmie from Midland, PA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cookies were a nice touch! I could not believe that there was a basketball court there! The gym was REALLY nice! The staff members were awesome! Plus, they had Showtime which allowed me to watch boxing! I enjoyed my travel and stay!
N/A

Oh yeah! I was able to see what was going on with my flight and print out my boarding passes as well spay for my bag! I thought the was GREAT! Not to mention the free shuttle!

Elias from Doral, FL
June 18, 2014
9.0
The DoubleTree always gives us a a warm welcome with its cookies. This puts everyone in a good mood. We enjoyed the room, the restaurant and the merchandise mart next door.
The hotel became overly crowded during the weekend. There was an event for teens and some of them were a but loud and unruly.

The hotel has a great location: The Merchandise Mart, the proximity to shopping and commercial areas. Additionally, it is a jogger-friendly neighborhood.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Olathe, KS
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was attractive, clean, and staff was friendly. Fresh baked cookie upon check in was delicious too!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel charged extra for parking the freebees were not free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Front Desk staff were amazing. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport was punctual. I highly recommend this hotel. This was by far my best hotel experience in Miami.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg