Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
711 Nw 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The AC in the room was not working properly. The checkin host was unfriendly, the check out process was a pain, no one was at the front desk, then all of a sudden 3 people showed up from a room. Horrible- this place deserves 1star if that.
Couple
Clinton from Huntingdon Valley, PA
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lilibeth from Miami, FL
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very disappointed
I did not appreciate the fact the I was not help with my problem. I would not recommend anyone to this site or book with Doubletree. This company lost a customer
Couple
Dayan from Houston, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
hotel is conveniently located near the Miami international airport. It have many choices to eat or drink without leaving the facility, beds and pillows were comfortable enough and the convention center offers you a great shopping experience right inside.
Iced machine on the 5th floor wasn't working (not a big deal). Upon arrival I had noticed that the a/c was not cooling enough so when I looked it at the a/c filter it was very dirty, so I called to have it replaced and they came to do it promptly.
Couple
Enocka from Baltimore, MD
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodrigo from Lima, Peru
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
In our case, it was perfect because we were in transit for one night. Good bar, good food.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience and price.
The grounds and pool area wasn't as clean as it was when I stayed there about a year ago.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.