Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
711 Nw 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ash, OH
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, room lay out, amenities, cleanliness, service in general.
The only thing I felt disappointed about during the first 3 days was that the bathtub was clogged and I think these details must be checked and double checked before assigning rooms to clients. I reported it and was fixed right away. No more issues.
Solo Traveler
Sheera from Fresno, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything except the room service was a little slow.
The room service was a little slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staffs comitment to make you're stay a confortable experience
That I had to leave the next day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Moultrie, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Plenty of towels and toiletries! The kids received a fresh Complimentary chocolate chip cookie at registration which was awesome and they loved the pool too! Overall great stay!
We couldn't check in until 3 in the afternoon which was a huge inconvenience! Also feel that parking should be included and not a separate fee if you have a room there. It would have been even better if a continental breakfast was offered when booking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and modern
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and workers are friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very clean!
There is no refrigerator in their rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bouwens from Rochester, NY
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought it was cool that this hotel had a mall attached to it.
Its not the hotel fault but they were doing construction which made it hard to get to are hotel
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Everett, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The cleanliness and the decor of the hotel was great
Our air conditioner wasn't working when we checked in, and I called the front desk which didn't take any action until the next night. No sense of urgency
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.