Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
711 Nw 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Needed to stay an extra day and the staff was very helpful.
The location and the restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large room.
There is no place within walking distance to eat. The on site restaurant was OK but not worth writing home about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Spring, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Food was great. It was clean.
No one there to greet or direct upon arrival. Had to wait too long to get checked in. No bell hop ever came to help with luggage. Couldn't find elevator and no staff available to help. Room was too hot. No concierge.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room
this is the second time I stay at this hotel and is not the same as the entry of a building is a disaster attention has waned had to wait almost half an hour for me to open a safe and missed an appointment bank then ne cost three hours, one night a fight
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional & friendly staff, amazing amenities and clean & impeccable quarters.I got a yummy warm cookie at the registration desk to start me off. I was duly warned it contained nuts.The shuttle to MIA was punctual and the driver was helpful.
The constantly blinking lights in the elevator. Creeped me out. The driver that brought me from the airport to the hotel seemed too tired to respond to hellos and thank yous. I was tired and hot, too. It's Miami in Summer for us all, not just one person.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Jupiter, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It's a Doubletree.
Needs to be remodeled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked everything.
Business Traveler
Isaac from Guayaquil, Ecuador
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional atention like family
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gotha, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and I didn't have to leave the hotel for anything since the conference was located there.
Make sure you have everything set in stone before you get there as they will not go out of their way to help.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.