Hotels in Miami

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
711 Nw 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ingrid from Grand Junction, CO
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The pool and garden area was very relaxing. Good cookies!

This hotel is very convenient to the airport and port. Good value for the area.

Couple
Johvana from Bronx, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. Loved the cookie. The breakfast was good too.
I wish the pool area had more chairs and the p pool was bigger.
Couple
Angel from Vineland, NJ
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, close to the airport. Hotel is connected to a Mini Mall, which has a mini food court, sun glass shop.
Nothing

Great hotel

Business Traveler
Dennis from Mount Dora, FL
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Exactly as expected. Been here before, enjoyed the stay.
Group Traveler
Alexus from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Wifi cable
It was to far from ocean drive

Everything was fine

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Tampa, FL
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to convention center
Check-in was a nightmare, had 2 people at their front desk truly not knowing what to do. This was around 2:00 to 2:30. My room wasn't ready, they took my number & said they'd call when ready. No call at 5:30, so I went to desk & room was ready by then

Because my room wasn't ready, I went to the bar, which many of the other guest attending the convention were there (waiting for rooms was well). Only one person behind the bar....again...truly overwhelmed. This guy was doing his best, but truly couldn't service the people. Many of the guest left to go somewhere else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff
Priceline did not let me use my coupon to pay. Won't use Priceline again

We had a coupon voucher for 200.00 from the cruise booking but Priceline only let me use the coupon for the first night, not the second so we ended up having 120.00 wasted. Couldn't speak with anyone from Priceline - it has apparently no customer service people- just an automated phone number

Solo Traveler
Karen from Calgary, Canada
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shops connected to the hotel were great, staff helpful, clean room, great experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Shuttle shut down to early on a sat night.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel & Miami Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg