Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6161 West Centenela Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tanisha from Olympia, WA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and aesthetics, very nice
Dust, I have allergies
Couple
Nancy from Henderson, NV
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. There was limited noise. I liked the Starbucks Coffee available in the bar in the mornings.
The parking situation, the stagnate water in the courtyard was unsightly, the front desk staff was not very welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. Very large rooms.
$17 a night parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel certainly deserves more than 3 stars for the service it provides. We recently stayed in for 4 nights with a toddler and it was a very pleasant experience. They have a nice breakfast.The shopping mall within the walking distance is a good plus.
They charge parking fee per day. It feels unfair to be paying for parking at the hotel you are staying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The fresh cookies.
The squeaky bed with possible bed bugs.The noise of the ice machine next door was annoying.The air conditioner was loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the room and public areas were very clean.
The heater in our room would not turn off and therefore the room was like a sauna. The technician came to our room when called and improved the situation but it was never exactly right. As a consequence I was not able to sleep well that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great - very helpful and pleasant. Public spaces were very well maintained.
Used the pool, and there were wet towels laying around everywhere, empty beer cans next to the hottub. No towels were available, had to go ask for towels twice and none were ever brought out, but had to get them from our room. Email for more feedback.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is clean and very close to shopping mall and LAX. Best place for last minute shopper.
very easy to miss the entrance especially for night arrival. $17 parking fee is over my expectation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, IA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large spacious hotel
Old corner room near a lift lobby. Excessive parking. Charges for water.

Overall a nice place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was okay
When we asked for more shampoo, the staff member could not seem to find any.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg