Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6161 West Centenela Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, CO
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, very nice hotel, great staff. Free internet for Hilton honors members.
TV didn't work but I didn't have too much time for TV.

Great location, great personal working there. Great for business travelers.

Couple
Marco from Tucson, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the staff was SUPER helpful specially at the front desk =D
the restroom design is bad. If you're getting ready you really can't have more than one person getting ready. When the door is opened it is about 1 inch from hitting the toilet.

Overall its an awesome stay and its pretty close to everything so i would recommend staying here =D.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is a beautiful hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were polite.
I went on a budget so I was discouraged when I found out I had to pay extra for every little thing. I drove into town. Parking was about $17 a night.

I prepared coffee using the bottle of Arrowhead water I saw on the desk. I poured it into the coffee pot before I realized I would be charged $5 for it. I also bought some snacks from their front desk area. $4 for a small Gatorade, $5 for a tin of Pringles. Breakfast was not included but was offered for $18 per person. This is a beautiful hotel but if you are on a strict budget keep in mind that everything costs extra!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Cyrus from West Los Angeles, CA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice lobby. Good convenient location. It's a hotel not a motel.
No valet parking. Overflow parking across the street $12 cost for parking although I must admit they comp me for the parking when I mentioned the nuisance of having to drag my luggage across the boulevard.

Room was excellent. Modern lobby. Just need valet for hotel guests. I didn't have much luggage but of a family rolls up with a ton of bags or would have been really inconvenient to haul them all across the boulevard from the off site parking lot.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
free wifi and pool
staff should be not nosey when asking for manager and telling me they wont do anything and waited 14 min and still no response
Couple
Dan from Philadelphia, PA
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's clean and for the price I paid it was beyond my expectations
The bathrooms are a bit outdated

Staff was good. We had an issue with the room and the staff took care of it immediately

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wyile, SC
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Denver, CO
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The upgraded my room to the HHonors floor for free.
There was a banging that sounded like the pipes were old and needed repair or something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louisa from Santa Maria, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was not any hotel directory in the room, and no ice machine on each floor.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg