Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6161 West Centenela Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Keller, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Our room was great for the price and somewhat central location. I don't know LA very well, so we were frequently lost, but were able to find the hotel fairly easily thanks to big marquis signs on the building.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Was able to accommodate my request to change a one king bedroom to a 2 double bedroom. Bedroom was clean. They provide cookies. Close to shops and restaurants.
Parking is $17 per day. It should be included with the hotel room cost.

The 3-star rating met my expectation. Will recommend this hotel to family & friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 23, 2014
8.0
The bed was premium and very comfortable
The room was not available for another night and I had to upgrade to a king

Odd location but central

Solo Traveler
Zaid from Palm Desert, CA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Brownsville, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
close to several locations
staff was rude, they were upset because our toddler was crying at night, and were rude in their approach.

night shift management was rude.

Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location and the staff were terrific.
Drapes are cut short so that early morning light comes in.

I was very pleased with this property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel staff were great and met our needs during our stay. Special thank you to Aaron and Tony for handling our horrible situation!
Though the hotel seemed fairly clean. We found a HUGE cockroach-looking bug (about the length of my index finger) in our room the morning after our first night!!! It was completely gross. I ran out of the room without shoes! Staff did change our room.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was great for what I needed the room for. And, the size was adequate.

The breakfast buffet was very overpriced.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from San Rafael, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel is clean, comfortable, has good freeway access and a friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg