Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6161 West Centenela Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronn from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Woman checking me in was exceptionally kind and accommodating.
No issues.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Nice large and clean rooms. Fast check in.
WiFi was SLOW. Had to pay for parking and it wasn't in a dense area. No drink vending -- only overpriced gift shop.
Solo Traveler
William from Decatur, GA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It is convenient to the freeways and other things on the west side of town
It is right next to the 405 freeway and the soundproofing of the rooms is terrible. You can hear the roar of the freeway all night, worse during the very long rush hours.
Couple
Sally from Renton, WA
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and polite.
Couple
Heather from Marietta, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and the rooms are clean. The bed was very comfortable. I have been there for the last three weekends in a row,and each stay was excellent .
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2015
10.0
Really liked the amenities. Ease of check-in and out. I liked getting a call from hotel employee to make sure we received our extra blanket.
We didn't like that when we called hotel employee back to say we needed sheets for the pullout coach the sheets never came.

The service from hotel employee at the front desk was excellent. She was helpful and considerate. For example she witnessed my husband and I having a disagreement and she gave him a rose to give me. Nice touch! We had a great time. The next day the front desk staff was also helpful.

Couple
Logan from Layton, UT
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was nice, and clean.
missing hair drying took over 40 min to get one after multiple calls, parking was a joke, air conditioner wouldnt cool properly.
Couple
Betty from La Habra, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
overall great experience:. comfortable, clean room, and friendly courteous staff.
Free continental breakfast would have been very nice
Couple
Ingrid from Carlsbad, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable Beds and bedding
Bar Closes at midnight
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.