Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead

Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
888 Montebello Blvd
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead in Rosemead

# 1 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tuyet from Sacramento, CA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
location
still on construction, water in bath stub drop all the time, not comfortable to walk to parking lot and go back.
Couple
Yang from Los Angeles, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yunran from Monterey Park, CA
April 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roy from Sanger, CA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the new lobby. The view from the common areas are great at night. You can see Montebello from the large window. It feels so open and spacious. This hotel is right next to a large mall & great access to highway 60 gets you to any part of LA quickly
Solo Traveler
Kendra from Perris, CA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The lobby/restaurant area was gorgeous. The bed was very comfortable. Customer service was great. I booked the room at 1 in the morning, and didn't realize I booked a room for 3pm that day and the front desk was kind and provided a room at the same price.
I could hear housekeeping vacuuming and talking through the walls around 8 in the morning.
Couple
Lisa from Woodland, CA
October 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
The fan in the bathroom stayed on even after turning off switch. We let the front desk know about it when we checked out, but it was loud and had to keep the door closed.
Connie from Hollister, CA
October 13, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness and ease of travel to nearby venues
Computer time was hogged up by two people. My suggestion is use a timelimit, or other courtesy system.

Housecleaning entered an freshened up despite my privacy sign. It was kewl!And unexpected!

Rudy from Ontario, CA
September 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Rate and no help in changing to the one I showed receptionist

Receptionist communication skills are zero good. Has a attitude and no smiles no friendly greetings

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.